Read All Reviews for Mustang Portable 60-inch 4:3 Matte White Projector Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mustang Projector Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product almost 2 years ago, it is still in great shape even though I did several weekly presentations for a whole year! Incredible value!

    Read More
    George D. May 20, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jay W. January 31, 2017
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Portable Screen

    Read More
    normanoneal October 27, 2016
  • R Office
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little too "China" junky. But it does the job for now, price was right.

    Read More
    Robert D. July 2, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product ,very comfortable

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. May 8, 2016
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for traveling or, like me, in an office... it can be stored with ease.

    Read More
    James C. March 15, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen and easy to set up. This works great for meeting in our office.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 9, 2016
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    nice size. light weight. very portable.

    Read More
    Robert G. February 6, 2016
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs. My children love this screen

    Read More
    Joannw W. January 24, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, as advertised, fast shipping

    Read More
    David R. December 28, 2015
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Eveyrone will love this product. Get a great addition to your office

    Read More
    earthcare December 12, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and easy to use. Used it for a slide show presentation and it did the job as I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser64620 December 5, 2015
  • Functional and Portable
    Verified Purchase

    The projection screen is very functional, compact and easy to setup. I would give it a 5 star if the case was a little more enclosed for transporting. I have another similar screen with a better case, but I also paid almost double for the other screen.So for the cost it is good.

    Read More
    Tim M. December 3, 2015
  • Wade H
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for small to medium sized presentations just wish it had a nice carrying case.

    Read More
    Wade H. November 22, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the kids to watch movies in a larger format.

    Read More
    Major B. November 19, 2015
  • What I got was not what it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures looks like the screen retracts into case, with a lid, similar to other pull-up screens. The one I received is not what is pictured. The "case" is actually square. The product image looks to be rounder. The screen retract, but does not retract into a case. The product image looks like the screen will retract into a "case". Additionally the pole holding the screen up is a separate piece that is slipped into a hole . The image of the product cannot even be enlarged to allow closer examination prior to purchasing the item. Maybe it's on purpose. Had the picture accurately reflected the actual product, I may have given it more stars. As it stands, the pictures are a little mislead. I actually think it's an image of a different product because the product I received does not have a "lid" which flips back like the one that is pictured.

    Read More
    Jay C. October 21, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for family nights where we all want to watch football

    Read More
    sheila R. October 21, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this projector screen would recommended to family and friends.

    Read More
    jemenda October 8, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    THE GOOD For the price it was a good deal Screen is very clear Its simple to set up you just attach pole into base and lift up retractable screen attach to extension on top of pole thats it take 30 seconds The Bad this thing is heavy it does tilt fwd you will need to adjust the feet Personally i just glued on corkboard on to feet about 2inchs and it evened out it does curl on the ends. Not sure why they didnt just paint the whole screen white with a black out line This is not home theatre quality item I would go bigger I use a 3:4 projector it works good Took it camping worked fine

    Read More
    George V. September 1, 2015
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the bottom of the viewing area is only 26" above the floor, not even tall enough to clear a standard 30" tall desk or table. top is only 62" off floor - not high enough to see from bacl of room. the product size is convenient but must be set up in a clear open area to be seen so won't work in any classroom type setting which is mostly what I use. The 1 product photo make sit look like the whole thing colapses into the bottom case which then closes over it. Not So! the screen retracts into the bottom, but the separate pole just loosely clips onto the side of the case. and so it does not travel well, which I had expected it to from the photo. they should have shown back and side views so you could set how it is supported in the open position. It is cheap but not the product like others of the same kind shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links