Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mustang Electric 120-inch 4:3 Matte White Projector Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Easy to install. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    lana404 June 28, 2016
  • Great screen
    Verified Purchase

    well made it works flawlessly I would recommend this to anybody needing a big screen

    Read More
    wiskeywilly May 7, 2013
  • MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    MY BOYFRIEND LOVED THE SIZE OF THIS SCREEN. I CANT WAIT UNTIL HE PUTS IT UP ON THE WALL.

    Read More
    joaquina41 February 16, 2013
  • great deal for the price easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Love the power controls, just plug into wall socket and remote awesome. I really believe i got more product for my money.

    Read More
    pmora373 December 4, 2012
  • Great Screen!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great screen. It's big, good quality and has a motor to bring it up and down. We are opening a new branch to our church and this screen was exactly what we needed and well within the budget!!

    Read More
    trish4085 March 13, 2012
  • best screen on overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Plain and simple BUY THIS SCREEN!!!!! OK I spent under $200, I can't believe I did not buy this sooner, I had been debating on getting this screen for 7 months and I'm mad that I didn't get it sooner. Only drawback is the hanging screws that come with it but u don't need them so throw them away but other than that its perfect and pretty much free. It comes with remote and batteries, its super quiet, and looks very professional.

    Read More
    brandondavis August 14, 2011
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this screen 11/14/10 and came thru ups 11/19/10. Pleased with the delivery. Installed it for a fellow church the next day and tried to us the recommended brackets but the ends bent. I suggest going to your nearest hardware store and a couple of buy J hooks. I got a couple that were rated at 70 lbs each. The screen in slow going down and going up but i think its well worth the wait for how large this screen is, plus the projector has to warm up anyway so your not losing anything.

    Read More
    dal896 November 20, 2010
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled with the product and the price. We'd researched other screens and we see absolutely no advantage to products offerd by other venders. It was a blessing to find this product on Overstock.com and it was exactly wat we were looking for. Thanks!

    Read More
    carlson108123 July 15, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping came fast. The projector screen is great quality and the electric motor works well. I would definitely suggest it to anyone who is shopping for one

    Read More
    vincentsayz July 8, 2010
  • Great Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before purchasing this screen. I was going to purchase an Elite screen about the same size except it was manual. I found this screen for only $30 more. I was able to install it easily. The control box on the cord is a bit bulky. It took less than an hour and I was ready to go. It's been in about two weeks now and everything is great. I would recommend this screen to anyone who doesn't want to spend big money for a good quality screen.

    Read More
    dctops June 28, 2010
  • GREAT SCREEN
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is the idea kind for your home, offfice and business. great price compare to manual projection screen. pros: large, great price, electric, brand new, show up a clear picture..Great... Great... Great ....................................................... con: doesn't have a great bracketts to hand up on the wall. i suggest going out to buy a better set to attach to screen. if your a handy person custom build a brackett to secure screen.

    Read More
    lynnel79 March 8, 2010
Sponsored Links