Sale $16.19

Save $1.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mpow Streambot Mini Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Audio Music Streaming Receiver Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works exactly as described !!

    Woks great !! Used it on my motorcycle radio for up to 12 hours between charging!! Great to have forward and reverse song paging !

    Read More
    Irene June 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this item on my Harley. No more cable teathering to the phone! Works great, definitely worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser40265 July 23, 2015
  • Not bad at all

    I absolutely love this but the battery life is not very long but the fact that you can use/charge it at the same time makes up for it unlike other bluetooth wireless audio devices.

    Read More
    OstkUser261952 June 23, 2016
  • Sounds great and long battery life.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded all expectations.

    Read More
    Roger R. February 10, 2017
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for music and my GPS voice nav. Makes my car seem like it has features that it doesn't actually have. Love this.

    Read More
    bronxace March 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This little gem converts an auxiliary port on older stereos into bluetooth wireless for music streaming capabilty. The unit is small and charges quickly. Easy connection.

    Read More
    Thomas P. March 23, 2018
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe that this little device would have such great sound quality. It's sounds better than the other brands that have the wires. The bluetooth capability is flawless. Very satisfied with this device!!!

    Read More
    Devalius L. February 7, 2016
  • Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Second one I've purchased. Excellent price on Overstock

    Read More
    bobbydick June 24, 2016
  • Mpow Streambot Mini
    Verified Purchase

    I use this is my car and it works great. It has been working great to stream music from my phone to the car. It's small and compact also. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Randi C. December 2, 2017
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this thing. I read lots of reviews and comparison shopped, and this one had the best reviews, so I purchased it. When I received it, it looked intact in the package. I plugged it in to charge, and the little LED indicator showed that it was charging. But when I tried to actually connect it to my phone, it would not even turn on. I could not get any indicators to show up. Tried charging again but nothing lit up. It is a lightweight, cheap feeling piece of tech, and apparently this one was defective. Not sure what I'll replace it with.

    Read More
    rani4700 September 30, 2015
  • Wireless freedom
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    William M. August 16, 2016
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this x2/day and it works wonderfully. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jeff W. October 8, 2015
  • Happy in buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    Was not disappointed works well volume good sound quality also good

    Read More
    Passoverit July 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Plugged right I to my ****** sound Projector and my iPhone played iTunes and Pandora instantly.

    Read More
    assembler63 June 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1011807 February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1616515 December 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doug February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ivonne L. March 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    A good value for the money.

    Read More
    Shirshant S. January 30, 2018