Today $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mpow Bluetooth Headphones V4.1 Wireless Sport Headphones Noise Cancelling In-ear Stereo Earbuds 8-hour Playing Time with Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying my Mpow Bluetooth Headphones. It's exactly as described, Noise Cancelling In-ear Stereo Earbuds. The sound quality is great, they are comfortable in my ears. I will be purchasing another pair as a 🎁 next week.

    Read More
    OstkUser1552001 February 15, 2018
  • Great product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of MPow so I checked out the product reviews on Amazon and ran them through the Fakespot review checker app. Product received great reviews, and the price was cheaper on overstock so I have it a try. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to others. I use it primarily at the gym and it has never once given me a problem. It comes with a few differently sized ear piece adapters so I was able to find just the right fit for my ears. It also comes with differently sized "stabilizers" (a part that fits into the outer ear and keeps the ear piece from popping out during exercise) which is helpful since we all have a uniquely shaped outer ear.

    Read More
    Kermit April 8, 2018
  • Good Range
    Verified Purchase

    the Mpow Bluetooth Headphones is exactly what I expected. Sound is clearer and has more range than my previous Bluetooth headphones. I struggle a little with setting them securely in my ears but otherwise I am pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 16, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    great noise cancelling ear buts with 6 hrs of battery life.

    Read More
    Thaddeus H. November 29, 2017
  • COULDN'T HAVE MADE A BETTER PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I are trying to lose weight to improve our health. We needed headphones that would be functional at the gym without us having to connect something separate to answer the phone, so I bought 2 pair. These are perfect. They are easy to pair with our iPhones and have a great feel and fit when we are active. The extra accessories that came with each pair will came in handy. We were able to adjust the earbud size, as well as the ear tips to make them even more comfortable during use. The volume is much better than what I expected for such a great price. I'm glad I chose these.

    Read More
    Misty K. January 19, 2018
  • Excellent Bluetooth Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    They come with two sets of pieces that you can attach to the earbuds which makes them ideal for myself since I always had issues with past earbuds always falling out of my ears. The range of these headphones are great. Anywhere I go in my apartment and the music or video I hear is clear, no static at all. I have no regrets and will purchase another one in the future for my son.

    Read More
    Trina B. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This Bluetooth is amazing, easy to connect, the sound is superb, it is light and takes the charge very fast and last long on standby mode. Wow and the playing time while talking was amazing I talked for more than four hours driving to Miami and the device didn't hear up or got disconnected by any means what so ever. I love this Movie device .

    Read More
    Gabriel S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love my Bluetooth, with 8 hours of listening music 8 can't complain.

    Read More
    Zenaida R. June 6, 2018
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Bluetooth connected easily with all of my devices, i.e. laptop, tablet, Android phone. My only issue is the earbuds and how they fit..but then again, I have big ears! HA!

    Read More
    Abdiel R. December 7, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These earphones work wonderfully. They sound fantastic, but most 8,they stay in both of my ears during sweaty workouts, including running. They sound better than my Beats (in ear). The price is great and so is the product. I've tried many workout earbuds over the years. My ears are small and my left ear is smaller than the right one. Ear buds always pop out my left ear. Not with these. I've had them for almost 2 months and feel confident they will continue to perform well. They connect to any of my devices flawlessly and seem to hold a very decent signal.

    Read More
    OstkUser838175 July 8, 2017
  • Perfect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleasantly surprised with these. I didn't want to spend $120 on headphones if they were going to get super sweaty when I was at the gym. I had to play around with the earbud sizes to get them secure in my ear, once I did they were super secure. Sound quality is great. Such good value for the money.

    Read More
    Brittany V. June 6, 2016
  • Small but great
    Verified Purchase

    Get these if you mow the yard or workout with earbuds. They come with 3 sets of three sizes of adapters to custom fit to your ears. And the sound is good. As for the battery, I used the factory charge, drained and recharged, and have not recharged yet. Of course, that's been only about 6-8 hours of use, so I can't expect them to be empty yet. There are definitely worth your time and money.

    Read More
    bkbz September 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd attempt to be in the bluetooth club and I finally found a pair that I love! You can even scroll thru your music tracks with these noise-canceling voice prompting beauties from the mic! Plus they last all day on a 2hr charge! Overall the best of the 3 different brands!

    Read More
    OstkUser159430 August 3, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These come with several attachments to adjust the fitting in your ear. Even different ones for more intense activity. So you can make them for to your likeing. Very excellent sound quality as well.

    Read More
    Amanda W. November 12, 2017
  • Great for using when traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. He like to listen to his sports podcast while traveling. He has had the other kind of headphones and ear plugs but he really has enjoyed these!

    Read More
    gg303 December 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these bluetooths I'm on my third pair

    Read More
    Fredericka F. March 25, 2018
  • Easy pairing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my partner and he loved them. He states they pair well with all three of his apple devices. Sound is great and he would be hard pressed to find anything comparable at this price. He also generally has problems finding comfortable earbuds for his ears yet with these, he was able to find a good fit.

    Read More
    september09 March 5, 2017
  • Works for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I find that these ear buds have a nice sound, was easy to connect to phone. I'm also getting a nice range within my apartment. I can't keep them in too long, but that's just because I'm not fond of keeping anything in my ears for a long time. so far I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 12, 2017
  • Mpow Blue Tooth Head Phones V4.1
    Verified Purchase

    Love these headphones. Use them all the time.

    Read More
    Nancy J S. October 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Work great, a little big for my ears so they don't fit comfortably.

    Read More
    Karen O. March 3, 2018