| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Read All Reviews for Mpow Bluetooth Headphones V4.1 Wireless Sport Headphones Noise Cancelling In-ear Stereo Earbuds 8-hour Playing Time with Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv this headset!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    letty65 September 23, 2017
  • Not so fast.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great price,acceptable sound quality but HORRIBLE fit. Does not fit well and keep falling out of ears.

    Read More
    Rodney S. September 22, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    will be reordering a spare pair just to have ;-)

    Read More
    EbonyQtie September 3, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are easy to set up but the sound quality is absolutely horrendous. They sound like they are covered up or in a tunnel or something. The midrange frequencies are too high and the treble is non existent, leaving the overall sound very muffled and empty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202736 August 25, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Clear clarity and lasting battery. It does not stay in your ear unless you add the accessories enclosed

    Read More
    Khenry121 August 24, 2017
  • Good Range
    Verified Purchase

    the Mpow Bluetooth Headphones is exactly what I expected. Sound is clearer and has more range than my previous Bluetooth headphones. I struggle a little with setting them securely in my ears but otherwise I am pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah H. August 16, 2017
  • Not recommended for listening to music
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these particular headphones after reading positive reviews on multiple sites. I needed something that was lightweight and comfortable listening to music at the gym, but also convienient for use while driving. The sound quality when talking on the phone is great. However, when listening to music there is little to no bass and which makes it sound staticky. The earbuds stay in place which I like and I like being able to control the music and volume using the buttons on the side. It's unfortunate that the music doesn't come through clearly.

    Read More
    OstkUser733956 August 14, 2017
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these as i gave mine to my grandson. I am glad i purchased these. I was looking for some wireless earplugs and i am glad i got these. The sound is high quality.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. August 11, 2017
  • sux
    Verified Purchase

    stopped charging in 2 weeks, returning it

    Read More
    Tina B. August 8, 2017
  • Lost my first one
    Verified Purchase

    Love it excellent sound easy hands free

    Read More
    apkm August 6, 2017
  • inexpensive and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I hope they last long . My fiance loves them they are lightweight easy to carry and have great sound quality

    Read More
    Brittany H. August 3, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd attempt to be in the bluetooth club and I finally found a pair that I love! You can even scroll thru your music tracks with these noise-canceling voice prompting beauties from the mic! Plus they last all day on a 2hr charge! Overall the best of the 3 different brands!

    Read More
    OstkUser159430 August 3, 2017
  • Tunes
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sounds works on any type blue tooth item. Value extraordinar better than expensive ones. I will buy more of these for family.

    Read More
    ROY G. July 20, 2017
  • Work really well
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and work well for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 9, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These earphones work wonderfully. They sound fantastic, but most 8,they stay in both of my ears during sweaty workouts, including running. They sound better than my Beats (in ear). The price is great and so is the product. I've tried many workout earbuds over the years. My ears are small and my left ear is smaller than the right one. Ear buds always pop out my left ear. Not with these. I've had them for almost 2 months and feel confident they will continue to perform well. They connect to any of my devices flawlessly and seem to hold a very decent signal.

    Read More
    OstkUser838175 July 8, 2017
  • great buds
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. would buy again.

    Read More
    Carlos J. June 28, 2017
  • Great product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of MPow so I checked out the product reviews *** review checker app. Product received great reviews, and the price was cheaper on overstock. Happy with this product would recommend.

    Read More
    Kermit June 25, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got mines today and am loving it 👍🏽

    Read More
    Orlando C. June 12, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty good. works and i use mine all the time.

    Read More
    Charlie O. June 11, 2017
  • Great for listening to music
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. Awkward at first since the ear pieces are angled different than most other sets ive had but sound is good. I dont use these for working out but i do for walks and cleaning house.

    Read More
    Janeice M. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links