Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Tilting 42 to 70-inch TV Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    It's up now holding our TV over the fire place. The tilt is perfect! Holds our TV up where we want it! Recommend it!

    Read More
    happycustomer August 1, 2017
  • tv
    Verified Purchase

    we got a real good deal on this wall mount,,

    Read More
    rose g. July 12, 2017
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    works well...........................

    Read More
    Malvin D. January 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well, easy to install, came with a leveling bubble, made for an easier installation

    Read More
    ricky g. October 30, 2016
  • Reliable TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    This mount was easy to use and very reliable. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Elayne J. October 12, 2016
  • Jortra
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and shipped on time

    Read More
    Jorge T. September 14, 2016
  • tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    works great with a 60 in TV, solid

    Read More
    Grayson M. July 27, 2016
  • Just Mount It
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new TV mount for years we had our TV on a stand this mount carries our 55 inch perfectly

    Read More
    kjnkymom01 July 12, 2016
  • Use your own level...
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed mount but the built in level is not to be trusted. I had to readjust the brackets that are mounted to the back of the tv to level, after the wall mount was screwed into the studs. Also if you have attachments behind the tv, do it before mounting, not much room for hands to maneuver around. Mine just had the power cord. Everything else was either on the side or underneath. Enjoy.

    Read More
    Steve F. July 3, 2016
  • Wyoming Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for a large TV

    Read More
    bittern May 5, 2016
  • Mount-It! Tilting 42 to 70-inch TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Good, the product is as explained and shown and it shipped real quick.

    Read More
    Baqi Uj Jeelan M. May 3, 2016
  • workded great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks very professional on the wall

    Read More
    Corey B. April 13, 2016
  • gapeach
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to install and fit out TV perfectly. Love having it on the wall

    Read More
    atlaway April 11, 2016
  • MS.D
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfect!!! I would definitely tell others..

    Read More
    Tera D. March 22, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for my 70- inch Samsung TV!!

    Read More
    Tam B. March 7, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the value you pay for this item

    Read More
    Darrell W. February 19, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these and no regrets. They are well made and exactly what I needed. 60" inch television and they tilt enough so I do not need to crane my neck to watch the television above the fireplace.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. January 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I hung my tv in my bedroom which was only a 40" tv. I spent twice as much to buy basically the same mount which was rated for a lighter tv. Have not had any issues since installation. Great product.

    Read More
    Mark H. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described, went together easy and works amazing!

    Read More
    Keith M. December 18, 2015
  • Easy and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best wall mount, super easy to install and very good quality. No extra bull* features that usually dont work anyway. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Erik O. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links