Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Tilting 32 to 60-inch HDTV Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No complaints here
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and does the job. However it's hard to swivel up and down

    Read More
    Jubair March 19, 2017
  • it's new
    Verified Purchase

    it's almost a year and I have not yet used it. Guess I kept it too long, so cannot now return.

    Read More
    Bountifullybeautiful March 16, 2017
  • Don't waste your time!
    Verified Purchase

    The first mounting system showed up damaged and missing parts from poor packing when shipped and the mounting plate wasn't the same dimensions as stated on Overstock's website. The second mounting system shipped had a larger mounting plate but was again the incorrect size. Both of the boxes had the same MI-303B model number but not the same advertised product. A third mount was suppose to be shipped but never was after waiting two weeks. I was finally issued an RMA to return it for a credit and had to contact customer service again after they forgot about it after they received the product. I've had to contact customer service every step of the way from beginning to the end and this has all dragged out for two months. I will never buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    Overstock Sucks March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect to hang a 50inch tv over my fireplace. Enough space behind tv for a wall mount surge protector. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    goosey02 February 22, 2017
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly what I expected 👍

    Read More
    Randy H. February 9, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Megan f. February 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Fit my 42" TV perfectly.

    Read More
    Claudiavero January 13, 2017
  • Mounted it to a wallunit
    Verified Purchase

    This think kicks! Money well spent, I would buy it again if I had to buy another. * * * * *

    Read More
    Danette L. January 1, 2017
  • Did the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste to much money on mounts. This mount held my 55 in Vizio perfectly in my bedroom . It's been a year so far and Tv is still hung lol. Very sturdy !

    Read More
    Sanhawit Umstead December 17, 2016
  • Cheap and serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    All you need to hang a big tv. Easy to install.

    Read More
    gina t. December 16, 2016
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    It clearly says 32"-60" on the summary page. I get my package, and it says it for 40"-65" TV. I have a 35" there is going to be a 5" problem when I try to mount it

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 11, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together for you 60 inch tv

    Read More
    Vanessa V. December 3, 2016
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Just what we needed to mount our tv in our living room and the price was so good!

    Read More
    richgirlred November 11, 2016
  • Thresa
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We received this product in a timely matter and it works great!

    Read More
    Thresa M. November 9, 2016
  • Kim T
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy installation

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 6, 2016
  • Greenhaw
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for the tilting part.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 September 30, 2016
  • skoshy77
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints does its work

    Read More
    skoshy77 September 27, 2016
  • Did the job well.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband fiddled with this for awhile before it was on the wall. He didn't think the instructions were adequate and left some installation to trial and error. It works well and the TV looks great now.

    Read More
    tahoetina September 13, 2016
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wall mount for your tv

    Read More
    Erin R. September 2, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this to put my kids 42 inch on. It's holding up well so far!!

    Read More
    Alexis F. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links