Today: $40.99

At other retailer: $51.03

Save $10.04 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Slim Tilt 42 to 70-inch TV Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lonny
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, very easy to install.

    Read More
    needaporschenow August 26, 2016
  • tv wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    i use this in 74 inch tv strong build to last

    Read More
    Abdellah H. July 9, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    loopala April 25, 2016
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great basic wall mount, excellent value for the $! Includes concrete screws for installing into brick, which is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Kristi H. January 3, 2016
  • Get off my cabinet..and onto my wall!
    Verified Purchase

    Sick of invasive 55" TV -want it on the wall...this mount works and is super easy to assemble and install. Better pricing than you will find in any store as well ! Comes with a ton of hardware,so you wont have to track down an off size bolt.

    Read More
    angela1962 October 26, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install and works as it should

    Read More
    Josh I. October 2, 2015
  • Easy to put up and mount.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had no problem putting this mount on the wall. It went up very easy when following detailed instructions to mount our 60" TV

    Read More
    bernie October 19, 2014
  • Great Inexpensive Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This was definitely a good price item and it was pretty easy to put up. My TV is safely mounted so id say its a success. Its also really easy to change the horizontal positioning of your TV which was a big advantage for me.

    Read More
    Chris October 18, 2014
  • Simple, Sturdy, Excellent Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracket is easy to install and a perfect fit. Don't bother with retail store gimmicks that trick you into buying so called "better quality" brackets. This is a piece of metal that will be screwed to the wall. There is no magic and this bracket is perfect for my 70" Sharp LCD.

    Read More
    mario01010 February 12, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The mount was exactly what I needed to hang my TV.

    Read More
    fltdixon August 28, 2012
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    was great and less than half the price of the big box store i took that one back and this one came super fast

    Read More
    garyjb August 21, 2012
  • Beats Spending over $300for "recommended" mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mount my 70" Sharp Aquos TV (well easy to mount if you have someone else to lift a 70" TV!) Sharp says their TV should only be mounted with their mount, But that Bull****, This mount works great, and its so close to the wall you can barely get your hand behind it, PLUS the built in level made installation very easy! Make sure you pre-drill holes into the studs before screwing in the bolt otherwise you will snap it!

    Read More
    stephen127 January 31, 2012
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Solid product. Hanging on the wall for two weeks now and hasn't fallen down yet. I like it.

    Read More
    heights10 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stefpam63 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links