Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Low Profile Tilt 32 to 60-inch TV Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very easy mount to use. Works great with our 60 inch TV

    Read More
    Rena G. April 4, 2017
  • Okay Product
    Verified Purchase

    The built in level is not very accurate

    Read More
    Joseph K. February 9, 2017
  • easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Easy to mount. First time we didn't need help.

    Read More
    delfina1 January 17, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to wall mount the TV.

    Read More
    Kathy S. January 8, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mount was perfect for our living room 55 inch tv

    Read More
    Deborah N. December 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. Quality and Strong.

    Read More
    Bradley P. December 22, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Duty, high quality and easy to install item.

    Read More
    Laura H. December 3, 2016
  • Great Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install & works great

    Read More
    Chris October 31, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were not very clear. It did not recommend to put the tilt screws in position BEFORE you put it together and hang it. Make sure that you hit at least TWO studs. The anchors do not anchor well. The bolts look heavy duty but they do not tighten at all. Would not recommend. I am checking on it everyday to make sure that it does not fall of the wall.

    Read More
    Christina H. September 20, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and comes with screws for the back of the TV. Don't trust the level on the bracket, have your own.

    Read More
    OstkUser209861 June 17, 2016
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and it holds my 50" Tv very well! Super excited for the price and all!

    Read More
    Georgia K. April 27, 2016
  • to mount my 55"
    Verified Purchase

    This has hardware for just about every installation scenario. There is also a level on the wall bracket, so that saves a step. It comes with lag bolts, drywall anchors, various sizes of tv attaching screws, washers, etc. About 6 compartments worth! It was a typical install for me, find stud, drill pilot hole, tighten lag bolts, and hang. It mounts so close to the wall, that you will want to connect all cables before hanging. Lastly, to securely lock in place once hung, I needed an extension on my screwdriver (actually a power drill) to reach these screws (about 8" to touch screw). It will hang there without tightening these, but we have earthquakes, so I want it locked down. I bought 2 and I am ordering one more.

    Read More
    b1gd4ddy April 13, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my TV perfectly and installation was a breeze.

    Read More
    Sunil D. December 30, 2015
  • great buy....
    Verified Purchase

    a great wall mount. and it was a great price too. my husband had no problem mounting it. this is the second wall mount ive gotten from overstock.

    Read More
    witness727 November 15, 2015
  • Works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to get the tv mounted, but I had it installed by a pro as he was mounting another tv. The tilt is just right for watching TV in bed. I'm thrilled to have the tv on the wall. I didn't know it would make such a difference.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 1, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! I bought several of these.

    Read More
    Marlo G. October 29, 2015
  • Nice and flat.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Love it, it fits very close to the wall.

    Read More
    reginagail October 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for comparable item!

    Read More
    Bearden D. October 21, 2015
  • No need to spend a ton to hang your TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I wanted a low profile wall mount for my bedroom, and this definitely did the job. Easy to install, and the leveler on the bracket makes it super easy to mark the spots for the screws. I love the added bonus of being able to tilt the tv, as this allowed us to hang it higher on the wall. I woudl definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Amanda T. September 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and the price is very decent!

    Read More
    Liana A. August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links