Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Low Profile 32 to 60-inch HDTV Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So easy...
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mount was super easy to put up. It came with everything I needed to put it up , including many different sized screws and gappers so that I could plug in components as needed. Not only am I happy with the product but I got it the day after I ordered it. I only paid for standard shipping so that was a plus.

    Read More
    heatherbz March 11, 2011
  • Great Mount 1/2 the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding mount, installed easy, has a lot of bolt options and height adjustment. I Installed a 50 inch Panasonic by myself. Just keep in mind where your cords will go when mounting it, If I mounted the tv any higher the power cord would interfere with the mount. If You plan on using the inputs on the back of your tv you will need an HDMI elbow since the mount is really thin. To get a mount like this anywhere else plan on spending at least double the cost of this one.

    Read More
    riversvic February 28, 2011
  • TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent service at an outstanding price

    Read More
    frcr February 9, 2011
  • go for it you will love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just love real easy to put up and I am 64 year old lady and disable that's how easy it is to put up

    Read More
    Rita M. March 20, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Slim mount and easy to install. Couldn't ask for more

    Read More
    Jo W February 22, 2017
  • HDTV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, easy to install

    Read More
    barbara q. August 26, 2016
  • Easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    Been almost a year now with no issues

    Read More
    Andrew C. July 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed - Very easy to install and mount

    Read More
    Tanya C. February 11, 2016
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great and easy to install best price in store and online

    Read More
    Laura W. January 8, 2016
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my daughter and she said it works no bad.

    Read More
    Josie December 5, 2015
  • wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    hard to assemble, lots of screws not labeled. had to figure out where they belonged.

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. December 2, 2015
  • Low profile
    Verified Purchase

    Great for low profile tv's. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anthony E. November 24, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Extremely pleased

    Read More
    Marilyn S. November 10, 2015
  • Does what it does well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, a lot of vertical adjustability. Locking bar helps if you're mounting this outside, and to keep it from getting falling if it gets bumped from below.

    Read More
    Robert H. October 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Best price. Good value for product. Made well. I was concerned when boxed showed up half beaten ' a lot of rattling inside. However, all was well, didn't use every part in box. I would most definitely order again for another TV.

    Read More
    Michelle Lane T. July 13, 2015
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    definitely strong enough to hold my large TV.

    Read More
    abbyday3 March 4, 2015
  • Nice Mount
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a reasonably priced, well made, ready to use mount, I recommend this one.

    Read More
    spoiled2 June 10, 2014
  • Nice for smaller TV's
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a good deal. I bought two, one for a 36 - inch TV and another for a 55 - inch TV. Needless to say after getting the mount I decided that I was not going to use it with the larger of the two TV's but it worked perfectly for the smaller TV that I mounted in my bedroom. The second mount is still in the box in storage at this point.

    Read More
    grhymes77 March 11, 2014
  • Definitely Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for this product. Great quality and easy to install. Bought for our 50 inch flat screen. Easy to install and low profile to wall makes it very clean-looking. Just ordered another one and the price was even lower! Going to use this one for 32 inch and cannot wait to receive it. Highly recommend...took a little longer to receive it but given the savings, worth the wait.

    Read More
    candice717 February 28, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    used it to hang a 60" vizio. easy install (by our handyman) and does the job.

    Read More
    cua360 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links