Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Home Theater Satellite Speaker Stands (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sound
    Verified Purchase

    These make my surround sound better

    Read More
    Patrick D. March 18, 2017
  • Rev Harriette Grant
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these speaker stands and love them. It gave our 1st floor an inexpensive surround sound. Well worth the money. I would highly recommend them. They were easy to set up also.

    Read More
    pgrev November 8, 2016
  • Poor satellite mounting hardware
    Verified Purchase

    ALL of the hardware included for speaker mounting does not include a 1/4 x 20 screw set? Horrible failure as that is a very common thread and I had to make a special trip to the hardware store to get them for all of my Yamaha satellites for the attachment.

    Read More
    Gabe M. April 14, 2016
  • Very nice stands.
    Verified Purchase

    These stands are an excellent addition to my entertainment center. They are an excellent choice if putting holes in your walls are not an option. They are sturdy and keep the wiring hidden from view. They look great in black and match the rest of the room perfectly.

    Read More
    Joao C. February 25, 2016
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together. Having my brother do it for me

    Read More
    Carole B. December 26, 2015
  • Falls over on carpet when holding speakers up
    Verified Purchase

    The speaker stands look very nice and easy to put together. But whatever I put the speakers on the stands and let go of them they fell over every time. They might work on a solid surface but definitely not on carpet.

    Read More
    Odus R. November 30, 2015
  • Looknhreat
    Verified Purchase

    The stands are as advertised. However they were black so l painted them brushed nickel. The only problem was that the speaker wire fittings for my Bose jewels would not fit through the tube and is tied to the tube with electrical ties. I would have returned them had I discovered the problem prior to painting them.

    Read More
    William S. October 4, 2015
  • Really Disappointed......
    Verified Purchase

    I realize you get what you pay for but receiving merchandise with already broken parts is unacceptable. Pieces of the knob that control the height from 2 stands were falling out as I removed them from their plastic cover. I was not expecting indestructible stands but to purchase something that is already broken??? At least give me the chance to break them myself. So if nothing else, you have been warned!!

    Read More
    OstkUser17063 January 22, 2015
  • Satellite Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Pictured items were made to seem black in color but were silver and mounting for the speakers were terrible

    Read More
    quinn December 26, 2014
  • was easy the assemble &ajust
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend,it doesn't take up much space adjusts easily,and ccan be painted to match any color scheme. Wires aree well hidden very clean look.

    Read More
    swampy13 December 20, 2014
  • Mount-It! Home Theater Satellite Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    An easy way to elevate your speakers to an appropriate height without having to deal with exposed wires or running the wires in the wall. Also allows some latitude to move the speakers some after initial installation.

    Read More
    l82theroom September 8, 2014
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product also well prized.Delivery was quick

    Read More
    damatoes August 26, 2014
  • Home Theater Satellite Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Overall product pretty good. Sturdy with attractive price.

    Read More
    tcaston62 May 18, 2012
  • Amazing Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for mounting my satellite speaker on, sleek and stylish!

    Read More
    jimbocarr April 26, 2012
  • perfect for bose
    Verified Purchase

    these stands are light weight but very durable, they hide well behind my couch and people always ask where my speakers are. I have my BOSE home theater speaker s on them and they fit perfect. Once again great stands

    Read More
    pinhead7173 January 29, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The stands were a good value and they work well. The screws that came with the stands were not the correct size to mount our speakers but that was easily rectofied with screws we had on hand.

    Read More
    perseph January 10, 2012
  • A great set of speaker stands
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 4 speaker stands for front and rear surround sound speakers,but all I could find were well over $100.Found these at O.Co and was skeptical of the quality,but ordered them anyway because they were all I could afford.Received the stands quicker than I expected and decided to go ahead and put them together.The quality of the steel used was a lot better than I expected.Overall,the whole product was better quality than I expected.The instructions weren't the best in the world,but assembly was pretty much common sense.The stands hold my speakers perfectly straight up and down.They look like they came with my speakers.They look so good.Again,I'm just blown away at the quality.

    Read More
    cub4bama2 November 26, 2011
  • GERALD A. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Osvaldo R. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William W. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links