Sale: $53.99

At other retailer: $78.99

Save $25.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Dual Arm Swivel Wall Mount for 32-55-inch Flatscreens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit the tv as advertised

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, heavy duty, secure.

    Read More
    Monique C. October 25, 2016
  • Heavy, Sturdy and Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mount. Can turn it, put it flat against the wall or pull it out. Just an Awesome Product. Highly recommend

    Read More
    jackie3369 August 23, 2016
  • Great wall mount for flat screen TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is heavy duty wall mount, The articulation is stiff so when you place the TV in a position it stays. I do wish it tilted more than 12degrees. Install is easy with 2 people or place a nail in the center to hold it as you install it .The price tag made this even more attractive ! It is a good buy!

    Read More
    admrilbubba May 17, 2016
  • Jim fl
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for price solid !

    Read More
    Jim k May 9, 2016
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Affixed to studs within wall, works as it should. Set it, and left it.

    Read More
    Erwin Fletcher April 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A great item to hold the larger 40" inch tv. Very easy to install. It not only tilts but will expand away from the wall.

    Read More
    webbinpal March 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install & very easy to use!

    Read More
    Theodore T. February 26, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This mount works great for my man cave. Great movement so the TV can be adjusted for anywhere in the room.

    Read More
    Tanner C. January 25, 2016
  • Very good tv mount
    Verified Purchase

    Good tv mount. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Maria C. January 20, 2016
  • TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Swivel Wall Mount, Excellent

    Read More
    acjohnson0 January 15, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Mount was nice quality but it says it fits a 55 inch tv and it does not. Bracket does not expand wide enough to be able to mount the tv.

    Read More
    Leslie E. January 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does not tilt downward and we prefer larger bolts - love it though.

    Read More
    vjax January 5, 2016
  • excellent wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    moves in any direction, fairly simple to assemble, and very sturdy

    Read More
    terrysbrat December 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great mounts easy to install very sturdy

    Read More
    Martina G. December 26, 2015
  • HEAVY DUTY
    Verified Purchase

    This thing weighs more than the TV. Having said that - its comforting to know that once it was installed I don't have to ever worry about the TV falling off the wall.

    Read More
    Khristina L. December 12, 2015
  • Awesome !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this mount , I thought it was to good to be true for the price ,but it is very durable and easy to install . I almost bought one for almost 5 times the cost of this one . I'm glad I didn't 😬

    Read More
    Daniel P. December 6, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, I bought several different sizes.!

    Read More
    Susan G. December 2, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Holding heavy 50" plasma TV with no trouble. Easy to pull out from wall and angle from side to side.

    Read More
    Maggie S. November 28, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she seems to love it

    Read More
    hmowner November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links