Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Dual Arm Articulating 13-37-inch Flat Panel Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Same as more expensive models!
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mounting system is great! It is very sturdy and extremely easy to mount with all hardware included. It was so great that I bought 3 of them. One I leave in my RV to make it easier for taking the flat screen tv along camping. The price on this is less than 1/3 the cost of others on sale at the local stores even the discount ones! You cannot ask for better than that! Another great item that Overstock had me coming back for more-3 to be exact!

    Read More
    jjfullhouse March 16, 2017
  • TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get to try this because the TV we bought it for wasn't what we wanted. But it looks sturdy and of a quality build. If I can get the right TV, I will be rebuying this again. Thank you.

    Read More
    gnippij58 December 5, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Serves well for placing small tvs on bedroom walls.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    This allows us to watch TV in two different rooms. Its strong and heavy duty - we fitted a 36" to it easily.

    Read More
    Margaret November 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install nice features

    Read More
    Louise B. July 2, 2016
  • Television mount
    Verified Purchase

    We looked all over the retail stores, and the prices where ridiculous. I found this on Overstock and they where priced just right. It took 5 minutes to mount on the wall. My 9 year old grandson took the second we bought home with him so we had to order a 3rd. Excellent item, priced just right. Sue from Florida

    Read More
    Susin B. May 23, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I was looking for. I put this in my kitchen, where I mounted it the measurement right on. It moves a little stiff till used for a while. Expands, turns left right, In or out. excellent product. Well made.

    Read More
    Celeste S. April 16, 2016
  • TV wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to install.....

    Read More
    bobw2007 April 12, 2016
  • Great pirce of hardware
    Verified Purchase

    i could not ask for more or better swivel, streach all of it in one

    Read More
    Joe L. March 2, 2016
  • Mount It Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you mount this properly it will give you years of great service!

    Read More
    GFHaze M. February 29, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husbands man cave TV and he loves it.

    Read More
    Christina T. February 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is well made and sturdy which makes it pretty heavy requiring it to be mounted into studs in the wall. This required moving the placement but once on the wall it moves easily and the TV is secure.

    Read More
    L E W. December 31, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    works terrific! quality is great.

    Read More
    Bubbles December 11, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this product. It's sturdy and I don't worry about it breaking or the TV coming down off the wall.

    Read More
    Zarah H. November 20, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    This mount is just what we needed for the TV in our sunroom. We didn't want anything with too large of a base and this worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Diane C. November 19, 2015
  • Wonderful TV Mount!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mount! Works as described! Used as a replacement in ouor RV.

    Read More
    oshipper October 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to install and very sturdy. The tv attachment moves in so many different directions. It's great!

    Read More
    Reneata C. October 22, 2015
  • mjd
    Verified Purchase

    my husband just had to have a tv in the bedroom, but I didn't want it to take up the limited surface space. this is the perfect answer. he installed it himself with no problems. he loves the set up.

    Read More
    Mary J D. September 26, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my new TV and it is exactly what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    maryestevez1 September 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect mount for our TV for our camper. It swivels well and it was very easy to attach the TV.

    Read More
    ASHLEY W. September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links