Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Articulating TV Wall Mount for 32-60-inch Televisions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With the mount fully extended I put some of my weight on it and felt like it would hold up well. Even after I put the TV on ~28lbs and put some of my weight on it as well it felt sturdy. This says it can hold 175lbs and I'm 170 myself but I didn't feel like putting my whole weight on it. The arm motion isn't the smoothest, it does take a good amount of effort to get the arm where I want. Since the arm is like a Z it can bend other ways you may not want it to if just holding the TV itself and the arm is mounted off center to the actual wall mounted plate. I don't see why you shouldn't be able to mount the plate upside down or not to make sure you get the TV in the way you want.

    Read More
    kathrynest1 May 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    big does what I need it to do

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Very Strong, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 70" Aquos, and feel confidant, that even an earthquake won't budge the TV, unless the wall falls down, the mounting is that powerful!

    Read More
    skysoldiermike February 23, 2017
  • TV wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and very nice.

    Read More
    Patty R. January 23, 2017
  • Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really easy to install and gives a whole lot viewing area with the tilt and angle!

    Read More
    Mlgranja December 7, 2016
  • mamzy9970
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but very heavy. Most definitely a two man job

    Read More
    Mary R. December 7, 2016
  • It does exactly what it is supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    No additional comments - it's a tv bracket that works.

    Read More
    Richard M. October 30, 2016
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    We had DISH install this with our bigger TV and it work very good in the corner of our family room. It does just what it describes to do.

    Read More
    Theresa R. October 6, 2016
  • Great TV mount!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exctly what we wanted. It is sturdy and versatile!

    Read More
    Bridgette W. August 30, 2016
  • jewel75k
    Verified Purchase

    does the trick - works fine

    Read More
    ruscal2 July 29, 2016
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art is clear and very soothing.

    Read More
    goodthings2 July 25, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy wall mount that definitely takes two people to install. As an added precaution, I found the studs in the wall and put up two 1x4's across them where the wall mount was going to be attached, then attached the wall mount to them. Better safe than sorry. The TV rotates and moves beautifully.

    Read More
    shula3 June 28, 2016
  • Good Multi-directional Wall Mount!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 60" plasma on the mount with no strain. When sunlight intrudes on the display, it quick and easy to adjust the TV position to correct the issue. Sturdy, well constructed, easy to install. Great product where a bit of mobility is important. Delivered promptly and its as advertised. Recommend to all.

    Read More
    Paul M. June 27, 2016
  • Heavy Duty construction
    Verified Purchase

    No worries with this mount. Solid.

    Read More
    Patrick M. June 6, 2016
  • Doesn't lie flat against wall
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a pain to install. Tv does not sit back flat on bracket for some reason, almost like its bent. Functions as specified

    Read More
    KB May 16, 2016
  • tv
    Verified Purchase

    No sure haven't put on wall yet

    Read More
    Karen F. May 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints . Sturdy enough to hold our 56 inch tv

    Read More
    Flavia v. April 29, 2016
  • Just like described
    Verified Purchase

    Great , works well , fast ship

    Read More
    Agnieszka O. April 29, 2016
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    We followed the directions and it does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    rakupotter April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links