Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Articulating Extra Extension Wall Mount for 32-60-inch LCD/ Plasma/ LED TVs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 42" Flat Screen wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wall mount for my husband for Christmas to mount his 42" flat screen television on the wall. . It was very easy to assemble and mount to the wall. We can watch the television at different angles in the room to avoid the sun shine from glaring at the television. We all love it. Thanks again for a great price and product.

    Read More
    tuff56 December 30, 2010
  • Great, Love the extention length
    Verified Purchase

    It took 2 people to do our install, butthat was my hubby and my 15 yr old son. It's really heavy and sturdy...Love that it extends so far...we have a 46in Vizio and it is mounted on the wall but we turn the tv almost all the way out due to the viewing room, and this is the best mount we have found for our layout...the extention is great and I don't feel as if its going to fall off the wall...down fall is because the extention arm is so long...the tv cables and such are not long enough to reach the average plug...so plan on an extention cord or something to get your cables to reach out that far...Great product as always by Overstock.com. Highly recomended.

    Read More
    ktsangels February 21, 2012
  • EXACTLY what we needed for 1/4 of the local price!
    Verified Purchase

    After many hours of searching the internet for a suitable TV Mount for our newly remodeled Family Entertainment Room, I decided to take the plunge and order this one. It arrived within 3 days, and my husband and one of his friends had it put together and mounted in the corner in less than an hour! They said it wasn't difficult at all. The TV ican swivel any direction. It swings out from the corner pretty far, too. I can even adjust it so I can watch TV from the laundry room while I fold clothes! Take the plunge and choose THIS one! You'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    staceyrn January 27, 2012
  • Long Swing Arm
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the long swing arm, this wall mount has worked well by swinging a 42" TV over the fireplace and then back away from the heat. The level on the wall plate is useful and the adjustable rotation pivot on the TV mount was helpful. For the price, it was hard to beat the long reach.

    Read More
    bailer2 February 11, 2011
  • A pleasant surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    So I was not expecting much with this mount knowing the price but I was willing to take the risk. I have to say, I am pleasantly surprised! It was easy to install and seems very sturdy. The only thing I will caution you on is to tilt the TV up and down you have to lighten and tighten a knob by hand. The knob is very hard to reach once your TV is attached so you if plan on adjusting the tilt often then this might not be the mount for you. If you don't adjust it often then by all means this is a great mount for the price!

    Read More
    csuramfan January 6, 2012
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to hang my huge/heavy 2009 Sony flat screen on the wall. It was really easy to do. I highly recommend this. I hung it next to my fireplace and turn it almost to the side to watch the TV, it is secure and looks so nice. We can also pull it out to the other side to watch it from the kitchen! Best decision ever!

    Read More
    brooksy1977 December 12, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this wall mount is very good. Price is also very genuine. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    am2pmmahajan July 26, 2013
  • Easy to Mount; Easy to Articulate!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Was amazed by the weight of it when it arrived at my door. It was easy to pre-drill the mounting holes into the studs in the wall. Directions were clear and simple. You will definitely need a helper when ratcheting in the lag screws and when mounting the television. My 55" television needed the spacers to attach that came with mount. I did have to add some washers since the short screws were too short and longer screws bottomed out but with one or two extra washers it was a nice tight fit. This item was a steal for the price. Oh, I like the fact that you can scoot the two TV mounting brackets over on the mounting arm to get the TV to sit center. Wonderful product!

    Read More
    bowzershanana December 20, 2011
  • Easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to mount and was compatible with our LCD tv that we have had for a while. It is really nice to be able to pull out the TV and pan to the side so we can now watch from the next room.

    Read More
    Bhavik P. August 7, 2017
  • Sturdy for even the larger TV
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these. They came with all hardware and although heavy was not difficult to set up on wall. They swing and move wi th ease and are just what I had wanted. They are a top quality heavy duty holder.

    Read More
    shophome June 13, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, articulates smoothly and without issue. We rotate our TV a few times a day and I don't even think about it with this mount. We liked it so much, we bought another one for our patio TV.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 March 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy install and worked perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 28, 2017
  • Great mount!
    Verified Purchase

    The mount gives us the ability to pull the TV out further, not just for viewing at different angles, but for unplugging or plugging in HDMI cables. It also makes it easier to clean behind the TV.

    Read More
    Vivian M L. January 19, 2017
  • 10/10
    Verified Purchase

    This was EXACTLY what I wanted. Inexpensive for the quality and so easy to install: I'm so happy with this purchase. It was out of the box and up on my wall within 30 minutes!

    Read More
    OstkUser773791 January 19, 2017
  • Nice sized tv holder
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    Stephen E. December 27, 2016
  • heavy duty mount
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be certain your flatscreen tv doesn't fall off the wall this heavy duty mount will do the trick. It seecures in multiple locations to two wall studs making it extremely secure.

    Read More
    Robert T. December 3, 2016
  • ALERT. DO NOT BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this as an alert and I'm going to call customer service. I am still shaking right now! My son and I had mountain this a few days ago. I initially wrote a great review I heard the thunder is boom and crash I ran downstairs to find that it had come out of the wall. The bolts snapped inside the wall they are not hardened steel

    Read More
    OstkUser646413 November 18, 2016
  • Exactly what it claims to be
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to use. We had it installed by a local guy because we aren't that handy, but he commented it was really sturdy and well made. Our 55" sits on it in our master bedroom area. If you want something that has incredible motion, this is the ticket.

    Read More
    lindyfromindy August 26, 2016
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    My house is very small. This item looked like it belonged in a warehouse. Not exactly the look I wanted. Gave it to a gleeful maintenance man who loves it.

    Read More
    kelly019 July 8, 2016
  • Kelsey
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! It took about 2 hours for me and my husband to hang it. IT IS VERY HEAVY to mount and you need to find a stud to put it in. You need AT LEAST two people to hang it.

    Read More
    Kelsey F June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links