Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mount-It! Articulating Extra Extension Wall Mount for 32-60-inch LCD/ Plasma/ LED TVs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to mount and was compatible with our LCD tv that we have had for a while. It is really nice to be able to pull out the TV and pan to the side so we can now watch from the next room.

    Read More
    Bhavik P. August 7, 2017
  • Sturdy for even the larger TV
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these. They came with all hardware and although heavy was not difficult to set up on wall. They swing and move wi th ease and are just what I had wanted. They are a top quality heavy duty holder.

    Read More
    shophome June 13, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, articulates smoothly and without issue. We rotate our TV a few times a day and I don't even think about it with this mount. We liked it so much, we bought another one for our patio TV.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 March 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy install and worked perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 28, 2017
  • Great mount!
    Verified Purchase

    The mount gives us the ability to pull the TV out further, not just for viewing at different angles, but for unplugging or plugging in HDMI cables. It also makes it easier to clean behind the TV.

    Read More
    Vivian M L. January 19, 2017
  • 10/10
    Verified Purchase

    This was EXACTLY what I wanted. Inexpensive for the quality and so easy to install: I'm so happy with this purchase. It was out of the box and up on my wall within 30 minutes!

    Read More
    OstkUser773791 January 19, 2017
  • Nice sized tv holder
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    Stephen E. December 27, 2016
  • heavy duty mount
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be certain your flatscreen tv doesn't fall off the wall this heavy duty mount will do the trick. It seecures in multiple locations to two wall studs making it extremely secure.

    Read More
    Robert T. December 3, 2016
  • ALERT. DO NOT BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this as an alert and I'm going to call customer service. I am still shaking right now! My son and I had mountain this a few days ago. I initially wrote a great review I heard the thunder is boom and crash I ran downstairs to find that it had come out of the wall. The bolts snapped inside the wall they are not hardened steel

    Read More
    OstkUser646413 November 18, 2016
  • Exactly what it claims to be
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to use. We had it installed by a local guy because we aren't that handy, but he commented it was really sturdy and well made. Our 55" sits on it in our master bedroom area. If you want something that has incredible motion, this is the ticket.

    Read More
    lindyfromindy August 26, 2016
  • Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    My house is very small. This item looked like it belonged in a warehouse. Not exactly the look I wanted. Gave it to a gleeful maintenance man who loves it.

    Read More
    kelly019 July 8, 2016
  • Kelsey
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! It took about 2 hours for me and my husband to hang it. IT IS VERY HEAVY to mount and you need to find a stud to put it in. You need AT LEAST two people to hang it.

    Read More
    Kelsey F June 28, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to support a 55" TV. Works great and adjusts easily. Pulls out pretty far so I can view the TV from just about anywhere.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 10, 2016
  • Solid Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 60" Vizio which is at about the max weight limit and this mount works great. It allows nearly full 90 degree viewing. (If the TV was slightly smaller full 90 would be possible). Very sturdy. I was able to install by myself although it would be easier with 2 people.

    Read More
    MATTHEW S. April 12, 2016
  • Serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction and relatively easy for one person to install and mount monitor (60 in.). Perhaps requires two support arms?

    Read More
    George C. April 9, 2016
  • Krumville
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Made well. No problems.

    Read More
    krumville April 8, 2016
  • Extra Extension Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are a electrician have professionally installed so you don't have wires all over the place

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to mount If you follow the included instructions. We have had our TV mounted for a year now and haven't had any problems. I love the swivel feature! This thing is a beast! Very well made!

    Read More
    Candyce M. February 18, 2016
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Word of advice have a friend help you install it. Other that that the wall mount works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser76894 January 11, 2016
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is extra heavy! But nice!

    Read More
    Sabrina K. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links