Read All Reviews for Mount-It! 17-37 inch LED/ LCD TV Articulating Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Idea, poor execution.

    Loose, wobbly and sad. Turns your TV into a crooked picture.

    Read More
    Doug T. April 23, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Alright for the price. Would not purchase again

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Tv wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for need room or your office

    Read More
    mta1017 March 14, 2017
  • Great mount
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a very sturdy mount. It does not loosen up. The TV stays in any position until you adjust it.

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 7, 2017
  • Wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    This small and easy to install mount is fabulous!!!

    Read More
    Yael s. January 23, 2017
  • steady
    Verified Purchase

    very good buy, strong and steady, good material

    Read More
    LUPITA C. December 14, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job very well, never had a single issue with it in almost two years.

    Read More
    Laura M. December 11, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    very stable and durable as promised.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser94804 May 12, 2016
  • Small but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This full motion mount is easy to move once mounted. It does swivel a bit too easy.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. April 1, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Articulating arm is a bit still but this is a well made, sturdy/heavy arm. I never worried my TV would end up shattered on the floor.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 18, 2016
  • Zee
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at this I thought it not going to hold my tv but it stood up to the challenge, it looks really nice on the wall and very easy to install.

    Read More
    Virginia O. February 19, 2016
  • Great Arm
    Verified Purchase

    This thing really holds a tv and works. Put my 32 inch on it and it was great to push it back against the wall flush when done and pull it out toward my bed when I needed it.

    Read More
    melinda t. January 28, 2016
  • OC Chickie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of hardware at a great price, half of what you'll pay in store. One thing to know this mount doesn't allow you to tilt tv up & down automatically you need to make that adjustment with a screwdriver when hanging tv. Very sturdy !

    Read More
    OC Chickie January 24, 2016
  • Easy to install :)
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is suppose to do, very sturdy! Easy to put up!

    Read More
    Canlice W. January 20, 2016
  • Sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable quality although the part that keeps tv from tilting side to side wasn't as tight as expected.

    Read More
    Tony Y. January 10, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality!!! I bought two for my kids TVs it was a good choice!

    Read More
    Yolanda E. December 27, 2015
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mount and it works great for the price.

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This mounted to the wall easily but did not work with my 32" tv. The bracket was much too small.

    Read More
    Stacey H. November 27, 2015
  • Tinabina
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great gift, easy to install.

    Read More
    tinabina1 November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links