| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola TX500 Wireless Bluetooth Car Hands-free Kit (Bulk Package)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandma42boyz
    Verified Purchase

    This I purchased for my daughter as she is always on her phone and she to I don't have to worry about her or my youngest grandson while driving

    Read More
    Jodi V. February 25, 2017
  • Tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    These things were terrible. I hooked up easy and were very easy to use, but the speakers rattle too much, even at a love volume. And the Bluetooth would not stay connected. I brought two and sent them both back.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 13, 2017
  • Car Wireless Bluetooth Hands-free device
    Verified Purchase

    Bluetooth works very well. Also you can connect up to two cell phones. I would recommend this device to anyone. Thank you.

    Read More
    aaisnw1 November 24, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    out of all of the speaker phones I have had, this one works great. has the capability of putting 2 phones on there which works good for a work phone and personal cell.

    Read More
    bunnywoman November 18, 2016
  • Easy for a low-techie
    Verified Purchase

    I am no tech expert, but somehow with just turning it on my I-phone synched and away we went. So far long battery life. I only turn it on when I am in the car and turn it off when not in use.

    Read More
    solts November 16, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Worked with ease. We are in compliance with hands free law.

    Read More
    cvcole63 November 3, 2015
  • Do not buy.
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, it was not packaged as a new product and when I tried to use it, (I followed the directions) it didn't work even after several attempts.

    Read More
    Joy K. October 29, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    For whatever reason, after 6 hours of charging, it still wasn't charged. A friend has the same one, though, and she loves it!

    Read More
    peltoy September 12, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had it a couple weeks but it seems to be doing its job! Hope it can last a lot lot longer than my last one.

    Read More
    Alexis M. August 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just remember to turn it off when you get out of the car.

    Read More
    Justin B. July 23, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have had other hands free speakers, the quality on this one is lacking

    Read More
    Mark S. May 18, 2015
  • The best

    Simply marvelous. Easy to set up. Paired with two phones quickly. Audio quality is crisp and clear. Voice commands easy to understand

    Read More
    thebuddah01 July 17, 2013
  • Not happy at all!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally displeased. It is hard to hear what's being said. The battery gets low too quickly and programming it was not easy. Not worth the price at all.

    Read More
    wkmc April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser330417 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links