| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit with Bonus Charger (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ptoduct
    Verified Purchase

    I wound up purchasing 3 of the T305 Motorola Bluetooth units. One for myself, one for my son, and the third for my grandaughter, who is attending college several hundred miles away. The unit comes in very clear, and we are all very pleased with them. A really must have while driving, much better than one that just hooks on the ear. Was an excellent idea, and have no regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    dotdordot December 29, 2010
  • Really hands-free!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for use with my IPhone. It synced with my phone immediately. I see way too many drivers with one hand on the steering wheel and the other hand holding the phone. This is easier than an earpiece. I turn it on when I get in my car. Just reach up and push the button when the phone rings. Voila! Then I turn it off when I get out of my car. It's that simple.

    Read More
    jjohn9357 December 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I got it sooner, would have saved me a ticket. The wall charger is a plus. Volume buttons are kind of small. Will probably purchase the T325 model for my wife and daughter.

    Read More
    paulykuts December 8, 2010
  • Blue Tooth Car Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This Bluetooth car kit works very well. I gave it as a gift. Sound is excellent for both parties. Since laws have made it illigal to use a cell phone while driving this is a great substitute. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cashewjag December 5, 2010
  • Motorola 305 bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I took it out of the box, and it was so easy to program my samsung phone! It is small and light weight I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    crabboy November 12, 2010
  • Works Like A Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Took it out of the box, charged it up and it works perfectly. No issues at all. Sound and clarity is fine for the car.

    Read More
    dgab October 28, 2010
  • Excellent for price

    I bought mine a few months ago and found it was easy to connect to my phone (pair) as well as it is simple and does the job quite well! Of course, if the windows are down or there's background noise, it makes it a little difficult for the caller to hear, but I don't see any way around that, even when not using hands free or speaker! I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    amyhill September 30, 2010
  • bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    A great product and arrived in a timely manner. I would order from this website again.

    Read More
    paulh143 September 29, 2010
  • So nice, bought twice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Bought one for my cuz after I used mine. No problems at all, easy to link and set up, the perfect blue tooth prodcut.

    Read More
    pkem September 4, 2010
  • Neat little speaker phone
    Verified Purchase

    I really like using this little speaker phone. It's compact and simple to use. If you are looking for a basic good quality speaker phone, I highly recommend this one. One button operates all features and two side buttons allow you to adjust your volume. Good clear sound. I have had no complaints that people can't hear me. No fussing around with it. I turn it on and go.

    Read More
    chrisprat September 3, 2010
  • bluetooth car kit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product- I had another one by a different company that was big and clunky- this one is comapct- easy to program with phone and good sound quality. Great value!

    Read More
    nance53 September 2, 2010
  • Motorola T305
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. Works great. Very satisfied. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    1bettyboop1 August 24, 2010
  • bluetooth pull
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected low volume and plenty of static. Maybe a more expensive one might do the trick.

    Read More
    dbrous159 August 24, 2010
  • Nickname
    Verified Purchase

    It works find but the people i call said there is a lot of noise in the back ground. I have none of the packing infomation that came with it.

    Read More
    msbeedc1 August 6, 2010
  • Motorola T305 Bluetooth Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for someone else after having acquired one of my own. The recipient is happy with her gift. I've been pleased with the performance of the T305 when traveling. It has great reception and volume. The newer units have a recharge light on the home charger that did not come with my unit. Anyone purchasing this bluetooth kit will be satisfied with the performance given. Motorola has been a leader in electronics for years and I'm sure if anyone's ever owned the T305, Razor, etc... they'll agree. Very easy to use and configure.

    Read More
    smittychat August 3, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good product overall. Not a top of the line bluetooth, but it works great in my car for the few phone calls I make.

    Read More
    vdaybaby14 July 27, 2010
  • better than an earpiece set
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew these existed.I heard from a friend and immediately went on Overstock to find it,He paid much more for his and mine is just as good.I can hear clearly and people seem to be able to hear me.I would say get one if you are still using an earpiece.So much better abd easier.

    Read More
    wosports July 5, 2010
  • bluetooth car kit
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it beats having to wear a very uncomfortable ear peice

    Read More
    kimiad21 June 2, 2010
  • Motorola T305
    Verified Purchase

    Had this product for less than a year. Sound quality, not great at all. The unit just died after a few months - it would not power on. It was a big hassle trying to get a replacement from Motorola - their customer service was terrible. I'm surprised that I'm having this problem form a "reputable" company. Going to buy another bluetooth which is not made by Motorola.

    Read More
    ts825 February 25, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a great product. The speaker is loud and clear and the people on the other end say they hear me very well. It's also very simple to use. I was impressed that you could use voice dial with this product. It does have a little delay though with your phone so make sure your phone is nearby when you use the voice dialing........maybe on your vehicle's mid console. Would definately recommend!!

    Read More
    lawagel January 30, 2010
Sponsored Links