Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit with Bonus Charger (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Motorola T305 Bluetooth Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this hands-free device for the most part. Sometimes my friends and family have a bit of difficulty hearing me, however for the price it sure beats getting a ticket for cell use while driving. The car charger and home charger are all inclusive which is a bonus. The on/off switch is a bit hard to find and activate at first. It charges quickly and keeps the charge for many calls. Clips nicely to the visor.

    Read More
    debleary101 November 19, 2011
  • They are hard to hear.Want to return them.
    Verified Purchase

    They are hard to hear,I want to return two of them.My daughter wants to keep hers but my son and i want to return ours.Can you help us out with that?Your company was painless to use and i would like to use you again depending on how painless this return will be,thanks mike.

    Read More
    ikemay October 29, 2011
  • Works great except for one little annoying thing..
    Verified Purchase

    This little device works great and is easy to set up and use. I have problems hearing conversation with background noise, but this device has excellent volume level. The ONLY thing I dont like about it is the indicator light. The indicator light, which is quite big, flashes a blue light when it is on and in stand by mode. when your phone is ringing, it flashes even faster. This is very distracting and frankly, quite annoying when driving and using the device at night. during the day, I dont really notice it, but when I drive to work early in the morning I feel like there is a beacon in my car.

    Read More
    wiredgrl October 21, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bluetooth speaker to replace an identical one that I had had for several years. The old one worked well for me until one day it didn't. So far, this one has worked equally well. I was happy enough with this product to purchase it a second time. Its easy to use and stays charged for quite some time.

    Read More
    losangeles68 October 20, 2011
  • Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit with Bonus Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for travel, but sometimes its just turn off itself but battery life of it is very good.

    Read More
    jakeus October 13, 2011
  • Poor clarity; lots of feedback
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the package all of the packaging was undone and not in original packaging (looked like it had just been thrown in the box). When I tested it, the people on the receiving end were getting a lot of static and feedback noise. Eventually that went away for one person; then they just couldn't hear me. It also wouldn't connect to the phone to blue tooth everytime (very distracting while driving). It could be I just got a bad egg, but I will not be trying this product again.

    Read More
    dissatisfied4 October 1, 2011
  • Can't go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for Christmas a few years ago. My dad visited recently and liked it so much, he ordered one! My mom saw it and liked it so much, SHE wants one now! The whole family will be outfitted in these bluetooth devices. It works great. I gave it four stars ONLY because sometimes, when I try to use my bluetooth, it won't sync with my phone and connect. I don't know if the problem is with the phone or the bluetooth, but I'll try to connect and sometimes it takes a couple of tries. No biggie though. It works so flawlessly that several people have told me they could hear me better on my bluetooth than on my iPhone! Nice and compact, stays out of the way, not difficult to use. Great buy!

    Read More
    coastieswife September 29, 2011
  • This Car Bluetooth is the Best/
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU DON'T OWN A CAR BLUETOOTH, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MSSING. I WILL NEVER USE A EAR BLURTOOTH AGAIN. I RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THIS BLUETOOTH, YOU WON'T BE SORRY. ITS VERY CLEAR/ YOU THINK THE PERSON IS SITTING RIGHT BESIDE YOU.EVEN WITH THE WINDOW DOWN. PLEASE GET ONE WHILE YOU CAN.

    Read More
    pookie1961 September 15, 2011
  • Woorks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the produce once and it worked outstanding. I love it. The only problem I have is the care charger is not the correct one, the one recieved was the small connector one would use for a cell phone. The one that is needed is the larger version. Other tah that I would buy one again.

    Read More
    irishson01 September 8, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, freed me from having the blue tooth in my ear which I hated because they hurt. Great sound, great charge time, very portable.

    Read More
    i814u2c September 4, 2011
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bluetooth in the car with having it in my ear and I was told the Motorola T-305 as my best option. The cost from overstock is the best price that I see for me.

    Read More
    zeeque July 9, 2011
  • Visor Clip Buetooth Motorola T305
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, easy to set up and use. I can't believe I had never saw one before, way better than a bluetooth earpiece.

    Read More
    vp107 July 7, 2011
  • Positive Reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Sound was clear as a bell, the best inside the car bluetooth I Have ever purchased

    Read More
    duiou2 June 4, 2011
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    sounds good from the bluetooth end but from the other end have been told there is signal drop out and poor sound

    Read More
    serg1970 March 4, 2011
  • Excellent device
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the motorola T305 for a friend of mine. It has such clarity and really blocks out the background noise. Its easy to use and sets up in a matter of minutes. I shared the information with other friends and they too purchased it and love it as well.

    Read More
    runningback March 3, 2011
  • Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit
    Verified Purchase

    My new Hyundai came with preinstalled blue tooth hands free speaker phone feature which I now find indispensable. I purchased 3 portable Motorola car kits and gave them as Christmas gifts to family members whose occupations require them to do a fair amount of driving. They each told me that they found it very simple to pair up their phones with the unit and they each called me using the unit to see how they sounded. The sound quality is excellent. The portability is a plus since some of them have to use company cars for business travel. I'd say they are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    philliegrl February 14, 2011
  • Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good unit to use while driving. The sound quality is fine. I would have given it a higher rating, however, it shuts off after a few minutes if it is not in use and I have to turn it back on. I would prefer it to remain on until I shut it off. I have not experienced it shutting off while on a call.

    Read More
    cjmcoop January 21, 2011
  • Easy to connect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for several family members for Christmas as our new law means we are all having to go hands-free. My family has various degrees of tecky ability, but all managed to follow the directions and link their phone with the device. This is a great item for those who only want blue tooth capability in the car and do not want "that thing on their ear." It does mean your calls are all on speaker and you lose some privacy so that is something to consider. My one complaint is that the power button is quite small and not easy to turn on and off especially while driving. A larger button is definitely needed for easier use while travelling.

    Read More
    car1966 January 8, 2011
  • great ptoduct
    Verified Purchase

    I wound up purchasing 3 of the T305 Motorola Bluetooth units. One for myself, one for my son, and the third for my grandaughter, who is attending college several hundred miles away. The unit comes in very clear, and we are all very pleased with them. A really must have while driving, much better than one that just hooks on the ear. Was an excellent idea, and have no regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    dotdordot December 29, 2010
  • Really hands-free!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for use with my IPhone. It synced with my phone immediately. I see way too many drivers with one hand on the steering wheel and the other hand holding the phone. This is easier than an earpiece. I turn it on when I get in my car. Just reach up and push the button when the phone rings. Voila! Then I turn it off when I get out of my car. It's that simple.

    Read More
    jjohn9357 December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links