Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola T305 Bluetooth Car Kit with Bonus Charger (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great except for one little annoying thing..
    Verified Purchase

    This little device works great and is easy to set up and use. I have problems hearing conversation with background noise, but this device has excellent volume level. The ONLY thing I dont like about it is the indicator light. The indicator light, which is quite big, flashes a blue light when it is on and in stand by mode. when your phone is ringing, it flashes even faster. This is very distracting and frankly, quite annoying when driving and using the device at night. during the day, I dont really notice it, but when I drive to work early in the morning I feel like there is a beacon in my car.

    Read More
    wiredgrl October 21, 2011
  • It's a Motorola
    Verified Purchase

    I found this worked pretty good since I use it in my Jeep Wrangler when the top off and the wind can be louad,But for the most part it works pretty well. The nice part is I can leave it in my Jeep and I still have a Ear unit but use that while I'm out and about. For the price it's a good deal,besides if you don't like it with in 30 day return it,what do you have to lose.

    Read More
    onecoin2nv October 17, 2008
  • Perfect for hands free phoning
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I was looking for, a hands free device for when I am in my car. I didn't want something I need to put in my ear. The sound is good. There is a little background noise but it is acceptable. It fits neatly on my sun visor and it does need to be pointed straight at me for the other party to hear me clearly.

    Read More
    barbiealice July 27, 2008
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my husband and compared to other products it was less expensive and works good. Many review sites I checked made my decision easy.

    Read More
    agunn January 8, 2013
  • Bluetooth Car kit - Motorola T305
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my kit a few years ago, but I recently purchased two more kits as Christmas presents for friends, which was a great sucess. Both friends' love their kits. If your car doesn't have bluetooth, I would recommend this item. It's super easy to sync with your cell/smartphone and you'll feel better knowing that both hands are on the wheel and not fiddling with a phone and trying to concentrating on driving. (Sorry for the soapbox comment, but don't text and drive - it can wait).

    Read More
    andrea8713 December 12, 2012
  • Motorola T305
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and works very well. I would suggest adding a wall outlet charger. Not all cars/trucks have multiple outlets to charge...

    Read More
    bnjny November 28, 2008
  • Worked OK
    Verified Purchase

    Worked OK until I purchased a auto with built in bluetooth.

    Read More
    kwillits March 11, 2017
  • Hands Free
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using for years. A great product.

    Read More
    Myranda S. February 28, 2017
  • great for the older cars
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Deborrah1 December 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price -- and with the new hands free driving laws -- well worth the price.

    Read More
    linda12vegas May 14, 2015
  • motorola blue tooth.
    Verified Purchase

    this blue tooth is pretty basic, my last on had the capability of syncing with my contacts on my phone. It always greeted me when I got in my jeep. This one does not tell you that you are connected, but I am connected. seems pretty easy to work.

    Read More
    cindy347 October 10, 2013
  • Nice bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    Have the Galaxy 4 and the reception is well. Husband likes that it's on his visor and not having to place on him. Uses it a lot more then the earpiece one.

    Read More
    tiger87 July 4, 2013
  • Battery doesn't hold its charge
    Verified Purchase

    Unless I drive around wtih this in the charger, I can't ever use it. It doesn't hold its charge for more than a few hours so it has to be permanently plugged in,which defeats the point of having a wireless, handsfree speaker system in my car.

    Read More
    juleedis May 15, 2013
  • Handy Bluetooth...worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    It 's better for driving. Sound is clear. I haven't found any problem with it as of now.

    Read More
    busu5824 May 3, 2013
  • The product was everything I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything we expected. Simple to set up and begin to use. The directions for set up were simple to follow and took very little time to set up. People should know one thing is if you receive any feedback that you need to turn down volume on bluethooth or your phone to correct it. My girlfriend truly enjoys her bluethooth.

    Read More
    ev3ryb0dycr4zy March 12, 2013
  • had for 1 week and the car charger cord is falling
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first product I got from Overstock and the cord coating came off within the first week. So I am not very happy with this product and this makes me not sure if I would bye anything else from Overstock.

    Read More
    jeffandjulie February 12, 2013
  • works as promised,easy setup and use
    Verified Purchase

    product delivered timely by overstock despite poor delivery service here. product looks and works exactly a promised. very good dollar value.

    Read More
    roma1623 January 24, 2013
  • product was defective
    Verified Purchase

    well for starters i recieved the producted damaged to beging with bit then the product did not work would i recomend overstock to anyone, of course i would not,

    Read More
    ababosa December 23, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The reception was very poor. Voices were garbled. I would not recommend this product. The low price was attractive but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    leland2652 November 26, 2012
  • Great value. Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I originally had a "dumb" phone when I got this and it was easy to pair w/the instructions. I don't use the advanced features of this device (like the voice calling), but it works great for me. My iPhone 4S recognized it right away when I got my new phone. Sometimes I think there is background noise that the person you're talking to hears, but I don't have lengthy calls while driving.

    Read More
    reviewer89521 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links