Read All Reviews for Motorola T215 Bluetooth In-car Speakerphone (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Motorola T215 Bluetooth Speaker phone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 17 yr old daughter who likes to be on her cell while driving. I needed her to be hands free, so she could drive safely while talking. No tickets or accidents now. Thank You. The product works just fine. I also bought one for myself. I love mine too..

    Read More
    msmona68 April 5, 2011
  • Moto bluetooth speaker
    Verified Purchase

    overall the product is great. I just wasn't happy with the way it was packaged. The product was bouncing around the box.

    Read More
    ilml July 14, 2011
  • Blue Tooth Is Great
    Verified Purchase

    Would be better if Manual was included, had to go online to locate one for the T225

    Read More
    butch73 June 20, 2013
  • Hands Free, Good as a New in Box!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend has a similar model that cost twice as much. I find this very simple to use, and the hands free aspect is really great. The Speakerphone holds a charge for a very long time, I charge mine about once every two weeks. I do recommend using a speed-dial number on your phone for frequent calls, as sometimes the lady has a little trouble getting the right contact name "Did you say Sam?" Did you say Pam? Did you say Ann?" so just pushing one speed dial number on your phone may be faster. This is so much nicer than an ear-based bluetooth - keeps a charge longer and it doesn't get lost in pockets and purses, it;s always right there on the visor where you need it. It turns off by itself if you forget to manually click it off. A great price and a great device.

    Read More
    addysea January 24, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best sounding blue tooth out there, but convenient and cheap. Sometimes has trouble recognizing the names on my iphone using the voice control function, but otherwise perfectly suitable for light use to answer calls while you're in the car. It's not fancy, so don't expect it to be. Works fine, keeps you from getting cell phone tickets, and you won't lose it like the ear bud bluetooths.

    Read More
    troydizzle December 24, 2012
  • Great product, clear and accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I was looking for. The shopping and delivery were done without a hitch. I would recommend this product (ease of set up) and Overstock.com to any of my friends and family.

    Read More
    luann2 August 22, 2012
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Tried a competitor's type that is supposed to play through the cars stereo speakers but when you would turn the radio volume up to hear the caller it would cause a feedback through the speakers rendering it useless. The Motorola T215 worked exactly as stated without any static, feedback or distortion. Sound quality excellent and clear and ease of use makes it a must for a safe, hands free operation inside your vehicle. I will definitely buy several more for other family members.

    Read More
    steveinhv July 15, 2012
  • Excellent product - very happy w/purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with product. Very easy to configure and use.

    Read More
    rmendiola April 24, 2012
  • T215 Speakerphone
    Verified Purchase

    I received my speakerphone and was absolutely pleased with the representation and actual match up of the product. The speakerphone was easy to synch with my phone and works excellently. Now I can be handsfree and legal. I really love that it automatically connects to the phone when I reenter the car.

    Read More
    okbyme2011 March 3, 2012
  • Motorola T215 Bluetooth-
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who did not like having a bluetooth for his ear. He loves it. It works great, and when he changes cars, he just takes it off the visor with him and he's set to go. It lasts on a charge for a very long time so you don't have to worry about it dying while you are talking. this is a great value and Motorola is a name brand I trust.

    Read More
    raycemom February 14, 2012
  • Keep your hands on the wheel!
    Verified Purchase

    You have to go onto the Motorola site to get the instructions which we were told up front. It isn't featcher rich like my other hands free but it works and sounds great.

    Read More
    earl111111 January 9, 2012
  • Easy to pair but when does it need charging?
    Verified Purchase

    I have to be honest. I wasn't expecting much from this product primarily because it was priced so low. A large part of me kept saying you get what you pay for but I went ahead and ordered the item anyway figuring I had little to lose. When the item arrived, it looked just as described and charged fairly quickly. I then paired it to my phone with no problem. The item works just fine. My only complaints would be that it is difficult to tell when the item needs to be recharged as there is not easily viewable indicator that would show this. Also, the volume is a little low on the unit even after turning it up significantly. Forget about ever using this item with the windows down or the radio on. Learn to live with these two minor annoyances and you will be fine.

    Read More
    lukinagin September 16, 2011
  • Bluetooth car speakerphone
    Verified Purchase

    This product works very well. The only issue it has the clips for the visor but to charge it has to plug into the car and it does not reach. It holds the charge for a long time. But when charging it is not very pratical to use.

    Read More
    tondreau August 24, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second speaker bluetooth I have purchased. Returned the first one due to poor quality. Love this one. No one even knows I am using it. Easy to pair with phone.Easy to use. Holds the charge for a few days. Will be purchasing another for my daughters car.

    Read More
    notime2boat August 17, 2011
  • Amazing Speakerphone

    I bought one of these and I absolutely love it. My husband refuses to use a bluetooth in his ear, however, he uses this now. We are coming back to buy one for all 3 cars.

    Read More
    crazyredheads June 10, 2011
  • A big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this speakerphone for a while now. I purchased it based on the Motorola name and the reviews. I used to have a different model and that, too influenced my purchase, as the previous speakerphone worked well and I gave it to a family member who needed one. I am so unhappy with this model. I read the reviews and thought it would be great. It disconnects constantly. The sound is not very good and the people I have conversations with tell me they can't hear me clearly. I am looking for another speakerphone. I most likely will not purchase another Motorola.

    Read More
    thepixelchick October 15, 2016
  • WORKS PERFECTLY!
    Verified Purchase

    Syncs up effortlessly every time I get in my car.

    Read More
    siraric March 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    works great - got it for my company car - very happy

    Read More
    paul w. February 1, 2016
  • Hands down this hands free is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works like a charm

    Read More
    scoreleo October 16, 2015
  • Mr. Rob
    Verified Purchase

    This Hands Free Bluetooth Speaker phone, is the only was to travel. It's against the law in my state, to have a hand held item in use while driving, but this is the only way to travel!

    Read More
    robone1 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links