Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola HS830 International Bluetooth Headset (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get to use them because a part was missing and I sent it back

    Read More
    westmeadow March 3, 2017
  • kenj
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these before, but this time, I had to return one of them due to it not working.

    Read More
    kesh1 December 14, 2012
  • ggod product good price
    Verified Purchase

    First time i had a problem with a product the charger was bad but they replaced it quickly with good customer service!

    Read More
    mrbond May 29, 2012
  • bluethooth head set
    Verified Purchase

    I love O.com I will make a order every chance I get. O.com makes it so easy to find what need.,Thanks

    Read More
    gwenearl February 25, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This product was awkward and bulky.. but an interesting concept. i would not recommend it

    Read More
    tfreeman83 January 4, 2012
  • Motorola hs830 ...don't buy

    I ordered a set of two and they arrived promptly and looked to be new and complete. After charging fully I noticed a bad crack on the side of one and the other would not turn on. I returned them and Overstock promptly replaced them. I also ordered another set since I had already invested in the boom headset that attaches to my helmet that the HS830 bluetooth fits in. I figure from 4 units I should get two that work, and the price is great. The four HS83O bluetooth units arrived. I checked them for defects and found (with my 10x magnifier) that all 8 screws (on the 4 units) that hold the cases together had been overtightened at the factory and had cracks at each screw hole. Also 1 of the units would not turn on. I will return the bad one for replacement and just put a little crazy glue on the cracks of the good ones. I would not recommend these as they all seem to arrive with cracked cases and the units seem fragile.

    Read More
    tantrictigger January 25, 2011
  • great

    you wont misplace this unit. i had mispaced a lot of bluetooth piece in the past, but since these ones hang on your neck, youl'll never misplace them- great design. perfect for active people thats alwas on the go.

    Read More
    newkeys December 7, 2010
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    these are not the bluetooth that go in your ear you may think they are. after getting them i see in the picture so it wasnt misrepresented i just didnt realize. The bluetooth goes around your neck and then a wired ear piece goes in your ear. That in itself isnt so bad, but the quality of sound sucks. I got two for myself and they both fail miserably.

    Read More
    baaad November 19, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great service, i will buy again, very helpful help desk alos thanks

    Read More
    lnasif February 24, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ibuy the set off two bluethooth and i love it so far it is working very good.

    Read More
    louisp3 August 23, 2009
Sponsored Links