Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola H710 Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok if you want to save a few dollars .
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy another refurbished product again . The charger that came with it was a non original one , it does not plug into the wall socket right , it came apart after the first charge ( the wall contact came off ) . I ended up buying a car charger .

    Read More
    oliverellie July 4, 2012
  • My mom loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loves and its lightweight

    Read More
    keshia37 May 19, 2012
  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    This ear pieces does not fit so well on the ear. It feels loose like it may fall off. It usually doesn't so once you get use to that feeling it's fine. Easy to pair with your phone and the sound is great. The tones to let you know it's on or the call has ended are nice features. Charges very quickly. Would purchase this product again or as a gift.

    Read More
    joymommy April 27, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for, it was a gift for my son who is a CDL driver Thanks

    Read More
    lousqueeze February 10, 2012
  • Item works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and turn around time....highly recommended!

    Read More
    dutchala1 February 10, 2012
  • H710
    Verified Purchase

    I just will not SYNK up with my I 4 Iphone I had nothihg but problems with this Ear Piece

    Read More
    4kevincamara January 31, 2012
  • Motorola H710 Bluetooth's THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several of the H series bluetooths and I wouldn't have any other style! The BEST feature about THIS STYLE of Motorola Bluetooth is, the swing-open boom mic to turn the unit on & off when needed, or not in use. You don't have to push n' hold a button to turn on/off, just either open, or close, the boom mic to turn on/off! For phones (ie: 'Smart Phones') that are compatable, if you want to MAKE a call, just press lightly on the silver button in the center of the bluetooth and tell your phone what you want to do. Such as, "Call Home", or "Call Mary", etc. When done with a call, just press the silver button in the center and VIOLA, you're disconnected! The same goes for answering a call. Press the button and VIOLA, you're talking to the incoming calling party! GREAT UNIT, HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!! :O)

    Read More
    hawgshuggs2 December 19, 2011
  • bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it refurbished, but it works like new. and i know if I had a problem with it overstock would exchage it ..no problem

    Read More
    soooohappppy December 14, 2011
  • PRICE is RIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    On my third Bluetooth, from OVERSTOCK! Price is right, I just cant seem to keep up with them! I luv it anyway......great to talk while driving, blocks out all noise!

    Read More
    tyrankj February 27, 2011
  • Not worth it

    I used this earpiece for about 9 months without too much difficulty until the microphone broke. I was able to hear but not speak. Opening and closing the boom (to turn it on or off) did this one in I think. I will get a one piece this time.

    Read More
    mkalavity January 9, 2011
  • You'll Be Sorry....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on the suggestion of a relative who has a similiar bluetooth. It has already stopped working properly.

    Read More
    firstclass727 August 26, 2010
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these Items for they did not work. I am waiting to be sent another order back. I have not heard anything on these items i returned yet.

    Read More
    ron6333 July 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wiggitman May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony W. May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links