Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motorola H350 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not recommended by me and here's why. The bluetooth easily connected with my Blackberry, but the earpiece is less than to be desired. It tended to be loose and would fall off if moving my head down towards the side it was on. It also is not advised to leave this in the car as the rubber tips for holding it to your ear as well as the rubber bumper for your eardrum area both melted from heat I Guess. It wasn't hot at all, but the quality and craftmanship left a great deal to be desired. I would have returned it, but because I live in a hands free while driving state, I didn't want to return it, buy another and potentially wait for another delivery. I needed it now! I should have just bought one from Radio Shack or Best Buy or my phone retailer. I do not recommend this product

    Read More
    jameseden October 27, 2011
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice looking bluetooth it was just to big for my ear

    Read More
    altovise01 October 4, 2010
  • bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for what i had bought it for. Good design and low profile.

    Read More
    weakl1sm June 26, 2010
  • Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    This item works great and is easy to use. Voices are heard clearly and it was easy to link with other cell phones.

    Read More
    biker3000 March 1, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good device. It does pick up other noises but still a good buy

    Read More
    ickao February 22, 2010
  • It's small and it works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, small, keeps a charge, good reception and got it at a reasonable lead-time. Thanks!

    Read More
    subir February 22, 2010
  • seems to work good
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good one for occasional use. Seems to be good and gets that job done. Pretty clear and easy to hear and be heard. Stays in my ear well and simple to use.

    Read More
    farmerswife2005 February 21, 2010
  • Motorola H350
    Verified Purchase

    works well, earhook needs adjusted often. fairly comfortable accessories a bonus

    Read More
    birdman6824 February 18, 2010
  • Motorola Wireless Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used one of these and not too technologically savvy but it was super easy to understand and it works great.

    Read More
    moealdo February 17, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    for the money it is a reasonable purchase. i don't have a lot of experience with bluetooth headsets so i have nothing to compare it with. the functions work well but the outgoing sound quality is not the greatest. incoming is loud and clear and way better than a corded headset. not sure about the battery longevity. sometimes it takes a few discharge, recharge cycles to reach the maximum capacity. all the extras are a good deal. bottom line, if you use a cell phone occasionally you might consider this unit. if you are constantly on the cell spend more and get top of the line

    Read More
    onewildworld February 17, 2010
  • Great item Great price
    Verified Purchase

    its basic and does the trick. great price and i dont mind buying refurbished because its checked out more than brand new items so you know its passing all the test that it needs to before being shipped.

    Read More
    jp2685 February 16, 2010
  • Great Bluetooth Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I originally was concerned about the headset being refurbished, but when I got it all my fears subsided. It looks great. It works great. It came with a lot of stuff, all for a really cheap price. If I had known before now that these types of deals were available on bluetooths, I would have bought one sooner.

    Read More
    rabalicious February 15, 2010
  • Motorola Wireless Blustooth
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! It fits really well in the ear and I am able to hear without any interference. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    nisha1974 February 15, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits slightly loose but really stays on your ear. Works great! No regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    onenastyhippo February 14, 2010
  • Blaine
    Verified Purchase

    I have the 500 model which is far superior. I bought this for my mother. It was easy to setup on the plus side. On the down side the volume is poor & is very hard to turn on and off. Price is good if you just need one for legal reasons (driving).

    Read More
    blainecov February 13, 2010
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bluetooth headset came with the car charger which is convenient when you are driving but run ourt of batteries. It's a real good buy for the price including all the accessaries.

    Read More
    tigercat February 12, 2010
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to hear callers because earpiece just sits on the outer ear, no piece in ear canal. Can't turn up volume loud enough, especially when driving. Plus....only have only had this for a couple of weeks and it stopped working. Guess that's what I get for buying refurbished!!!

    Read More
    kittie4 February 12, 2010
  • Safe and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The laws have changed...you should use one of these! Don't delay.

    Read More
    myann February 12, 2010
  • Motorola bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the Motorola H350 bluetooths. Just over a month after I bought them, one of the 2 quit working. I was very disappointed. I like Motorola products and I may have just gotten a "lemon" but I would not purchase this model again.

    Read More
    mikegb February 12, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Tooth was of good quality even though it was refurbished. Not sure if it's because I am not used to using one but I feel like people struggle to hear me at times. But it is clear on my end, and most people I speak to using it hear me fine. Came with a car charger also which is nice.

    Read More
    flashfan1 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links