| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $6.74

Was: $9.99

Save $3.25 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mophie Juice Pack Helium for iPhone 5S/5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend as I had bought one from somewhere else and it was a fake. This one is real and it works great. He is able to leave it on the phone and it doesn't add any weight or bulk to the phone so it fits in your pocket nicely. The color is a nice grey as well. It charges fairly fast also. He liked it so much that I bought another one just in case. No complaints on this product. I would recommend. Excellent price also.

    Read More
    Brandy H. August 26, 2017
  • One awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this case for a while with my iPhone SE. It comes in handy and it normally gives my battery a boost from 20% to 90% each time I use it.

    Read More
    Richard F. August 24, 2017
  • Great Mophie for iPhone 5S
    Verified Purchase

    My old Mophie died.....this one is great and much cheaper than the first one I bought!

    Read More
    Diane Y. August 24, 2017
  • Not receovwr
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't received anything yet

    Read More
    Jose V. August 19, 2017
  • great for the 5S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband (he had an older model that he kept taping together because the corners broke off) when he finally agreed he needed a new one. He said this model is a much better design (corners are much stronger) and it charges very quickly.

    Read More
    joyce b. June 26, 2017
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart on my daughter after a week!

    Read More
    James A. June 24, 2017
  • Super awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on sale! This is the best case ever!! Everyone should have this for their phone!' It's stylish and so functional!'nn

    Read More
    OstkUser1178268 June 10, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it on the mail yesterday and plugged it in to give it a full charge. It's easy to put it on my iPhone and it looks good too. I would have given it 5 stars, but I haven't used it long enough to give it that many stars. I'll amend this review only of something goes south.

    Read More
    TOM O. June 9, 2017
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    If you use your phone constantly and can't always plug it in to recharge, this is the perfect case for you! Recharges your phone at the flick of a switch so you can just keep going, and does add them much bulk either!

    Read More
    Scott M. May 28, 2017
  • Awesome phone case!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cases quickly and they were just as described! They work great! 👍🏻

    Read More
    Heather D. May 25, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Had a good use and purpose.

    Read More
    Deana V. May 14, 2017
  • Mophie help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mophie juice pack for the iPhone 5s/5. I purchased it for my daughter and it is her favorite phone case that she owns. She likes the fact that it can charge her phone as she is walking and the feel of the phone case as well she likes. I liked the cost most of all it was a great bu.Yhank You

    Read More
    David H. May 5, 2017
  • Extends life of phone
    Verified Purchase

    This works. We had an old iphone that constantly ran down. This breathed new life into it.

    Read More
    John B. April 29, 2017
  • Great for price -- does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Lot's of great battery back-up, but weighs a lot.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 13, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    It worked just like brand new ones at store, and much much cheaper in price!

    Read More
    Kenji H. March 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very convenient. I have have to worry of charging my phone

    Read More
    xmceachern January 28, 2016
  • Rdc
    Verified Purchase

    Super battery back up since phone battery doesn't last all day.

    Read More
    Ronaye C. January 3, 2016
  • Would not recommend this product.
    Verified Purchase

    This product holds absolutely no charge and when it does come right off of the charger it will only charge my phone 52%.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. September 8, 2015
  • Battery for dayzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with my usage perfectly

    Read More
    nicholas l. September 3, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Two good things: first off, its a pretty good case. I was showing it off on it's first day; and dropped it. Worked great and protected the phone just fine. Second: the battery. Best thing I liked about it was that it uses a MicroUSB connector just like everything else I already have, so I don't have to carry around the iPhone cable too. There's a little LED battery-level-gauge on the back to tell you the status of the pack. On/off switch to keep it in reserve until you need it. When it plugs in, it will charge the phone and the pack at the same time. Did two tests with it: ran the phone down to 10% and then charged it off the case. Took about 5 hours and brought it back up to 50%. Then I ran the phone down to 75% and charged it off the pack. Took about an hour and brought it back to 100%. The higher the phone battery; the faster and more completely the pack can charge it. Very happy with the case so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser43698 August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links