Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Military Grade Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector for the New Apple iPad 3 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my screen protector. Great purchase.

    Read More
    bootscootin1 September 21, 2013
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    It's fairly say to use, take your time. Good value.

    Read More
    tors July 31, 2013
  • Fits great, easy application, cloudy display
    Verified Purchase

    These screen protectors are a perfect fit for the iPad, easy to apply; however they make the display cloudy. I just purchased an iPad and want to protect it therefore I ordered these screen protectors. These were easy enough to apply; however after about an hour I removed the screen protector and am going to acquire other screen protectors which are clear, not cloudy. These are strong, sturdy and would probably be excellent for children or people using an iPad in rough environments, but they drastically reduce the clarity of the display. The new iPad's retina display is awesome and sadly these screen protectors make the display look like a 1990s cell phone display. As I state above, I think if you are looking for a screen protector for children or to use your iPad in rough environments like field work, these would be excellent, but if you plan on using your iPad for reading the news, watching videos, etc. these reduce the clarity too much and for my eyes created too much eye strain.

    Read More
    justinimartini May 21, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and absolutely no bubbles. I love how my iPad looks cleaner now without the pesky fingerprints and I also enjoy the glare free matte finish.

    Read More
    sb2010 March 28, 2013
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector. East to install and it looks great

    Read More
    tommy3413 March 23, 2013
  • Bubbles Everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so frustrated with this product I ended up throwing it away. It is a good concept and if you are able to apply it easily then good for you. But I spent 2 hours trying to remove the bubbles from underneath the film. I followed the instructions and cleaned my screen with the enclosed microfiber cloth. It was completely clean and free of dust and other debris. The film was easy enough to apply and it fit and adhered well to the screen, but underneath there were hundreds of small bubbles. I used the microfiber cloth and started from the center working out. It seemed like I was getting some of the bubbles, but then they would pop right back up. After nearly 2 hours I finally gave up. It was easy to remove. I hope you have more success than me!

    Read More
    reviewbp March 6, 2013
  • Screen covers are a perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, fast shipment, great price. This product reduces glare, eliminates fingerprints and helps prevent scratches. Easy to apply, stays put, doesn't degrade image appearence. An outstanding product that I would recommend to anybody.

    Read More
    frank610 February 8, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a high quality item for that iPad. Applying the item to the iPad was not easy but doable.

    Read More
    cordgrass December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links