Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsoft Word 2010 Home and Student - Complete Product - 3 PC in One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oops
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was Microsoft office since it says Office at the top, but found it was just Word, so I didnt even open it. Thanks for exchanging it

    Read More
    jewelrojo January 5, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Shipped in a timely manner. Easy to install for someone who is not as computer savvy as others might be.

    Read More
    jorhea November 28, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Microsoft Home & Student works great. It is exactly what I would expect from Microsoft. No complaints. Great buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    1mmc April 1, 2012
  • software
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price for the listed item. Couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else. highly recommend

    Read More
    fancybutnancy1334 February 23, 2012
  • Tons better than any of the free downloads
    Verified Purchase

    Tons better than any of the free downloads, and I researched them all and tried the top rated ones. They don't talk well with each other, and having existing docs of other ethnicities is a real bore when they each scramble the competition in your files.

    Read More
    gotdocs February 15, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and use. Good value for product. Best price that I could find.

    Read More
    spike1944 February 12, 2012
  • Microsoft Word software
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock.com came through. i am a frequent purchaser through this website and have been for many years. I have never been disappointed and certainly recommend them for computer software products.

    Read More
    ktbwrites January 8, 2012
  • Arrived super fast
    Verified Purchase

    I needed MS Word for work and needed it fast. Overstock.com had the best price, and it arrived in 2 days!

    Read More
    jes15 November 18, 2011
  • Great Microsoft Office solution.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solution to the expired Office95 product. Cooooooooool!

    Read More
    manzman October 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I searched on the internet looking for this product and found it to be either extremely costly or way more than I needed. Then I went to the big O and there it was and over $$$ cheaper than anywhere else. Thanks Overstock.com I have not been disappointed yet in any of my purchases, and the shipping cost is incrediable.

    Read More
    chcaron October 12, 2011
  • miicrosoft word 2010 home and student 3pc in one
    Verified Purchase

    its alot different from the 2007 version, when i set it up and went to check it out i found that there was fewer scrips and the setup was different. it took me some time to figure it out. i know that changes have to be updated but this was not what i wanted, i prefer the 2007 version.

    Read More
    lovrcat666 September 21, 2011
  • MS 2010 Home & Student
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what a college student needs. Great for the small home office. Perfect price. Fast shippng. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    queendeztiny December 3, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to love? It's Word...full version for 3 computers! NICE!

    Read More
    jcdesigns December 1, 2010