Read All Reviews for Microsoft Wireless Desktop 800 Keyboard and Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 0wner
    Verified Purchase

    the key board met all my expectations

    Read More
    KEN R. August 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good keyboard. Useful with no wires

    Read More
    dremczr May 5, 2015
  • Servicable, fairly small

    It's a good small keyboard, not too many extras, but is a great addition to a netbook, or tablet book with those small chicklet type keys. I'm a touch typist so having discreet keys with slightly indented keys is a VERY big plus, and it's back-packable without too many fru-fru buttons and gizmos. Mouse is comfortbale, not too small either. Good basic keyboard replacement..

    Read More
    Leland M. May 1, 2015
  • More for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Was just 'window shopping' when ran across the product. Ordered it and came quickly and better than the descriptions.

    Read More
    cyclones111 May 8, 2014
  • Microsoft quality as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice keyboard with lots of options. Shortcut keys on top row. Wrist rest is great too. The mouse is larger than most.

    Read More
    sylvia15 September 13, 2013
  • 800 keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease of use and good feeling you get when you type

    Read More
    thervspa01 June 25, 2013
  • Microsoft Wireless Desktop 800 keyboard and mouse
    Verified Purchase

    The letters on the keys are extremely light. Very disappointed with that. Had to get rid of my other keyboard because the letters were wearing off but now I'm worried that these will wear off faster because they are already so light.

    Read More
    ka7225 January 17, 2013
  • Bought this for a gift & they love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a Christmas gift. They wanted a wireless keyboard & mouse, so it was perfect for them. They seem to be enjoying not having cords around the computer. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking to purchase a wireless keyboard and mouse.

    Read More
    crazyauntfran January 14, 2013
  • Nice set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this set five stars, but it is lacking a light on the keyboard letting you know that your cap lock is on. Other than that this is an awesome set. The mouse fits great in the hand. The keyboard is very lightweight, but does not move around like I thought that it might.

    Read More
    kazsis November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chelsea S. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links