Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 University With Service Pack 1 32/64-bit - Comp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miss Leading information
    Verified Purchase

    This product which Overstock is selling can only be used by faculty or existing students of colleges. In order to install this you will need an .edu email address in order to obtain the Product Key from Microsoft, after using the PIN that is included with the software. Without the Product code this Software Sutie is unless to you. Therefore, I have had to spent a couple of hours working with Overstock in order to to obtain an RMA to return this product.

    Read More
    garym1959 March 18, 2012
  • Very Decieving
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset that this was not made clear before I bought it that I had to be a student, faculty, or a teacher to use this product.

    Read More
    brenna7199 March 19, 2012
  • Poor advertising---student edition has restriction
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock failed to instruct good enough that the user needs a valid student/faculty id before it will work.

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • Excellent for Students
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you are a student, this is your best option for Microsoft Office. With the new student versions being from 365, you will have to pay monthly or yearly. This is your last chance for a super great deal!

    Read More
    chelseamsexton April 24, 2013
  • Microsoft office 2010 university
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as described, it contains all the programs needed for the computer studies and other classes. A great savings for students!

    Read More
    kathy1111111 April 9, 2013
  • Microsoft Office 2010 University With SP1
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect solution for students and teachers who need the quality of Microsoft Office at an affordable price. II found this software to be the best answer to meet my desktop needs. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    frankcomments March 6, 2013
  • Great for University Student
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a student, this is a great deal. Starting with Office 2013, MS does not offer a discounted University edition that you can buy outright. You can only get Office 365, which is a subscription service (think rental). Once your time is up, you no longer have anything. I've been using Office 2003 for 10 years and it still works great on the kids' computer. I don't see any reason to rent Office for a couple of years when you can buy this one and use it for 5-10 years. If you are not a student or teacher with a valid .edu email address, don't bother. You can only activate with a .edu email address.

    Read More
    1n4mr March 6, 2013
  • MUST Prove College Enrollment to Activate Product!

    This is a full suite of Microsoft Office programs - BUT you will not be able to activate the product without proof of current enrollment in a college or university. The product description here on overstock.com should note this, and it doesn't. However, I started my search for this item on Google and found out very quickly *before* arriving at overstock.com that I would not be able to activate it without proof of enrollment. I do need these programs for a computer class I'm taking and I'm really happy to get this item at a relatively affordable price.

    Read More
    sbs259002 February 12, 2013
  • A Must Have for a College Student
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bargain for college students. You get Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote like Home Edition. In addition to them, you get Outlook, Publisher, and Access for this price! Luckily, I am a non-traditional college student and am eligible to purchase this edition of Office 2010 which I am required to have for one of computer class. As someone has already described, you need to have .edu address in order to get key code. Overstock need to tell in the product description.

    Read More
    sebadaba September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links