Read All Reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business - 32/64-bit - Complete Produc

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • WOW! Installed 7-times and still going!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for less than Amazon on the web. So far I've installed 7-different computers and it's well worth the price. Bought for much cheapter than now offered, but would definitely buy it for this price too. Overstock is the bomb!

    Read More
    marieb973 April 16, 2012
  • I'm addicted to "Office"
    Verified Purchase

    I really only buy Office because I really like Outlook and I had to get this recent version to be compatible with my new computer. It works exactly as I expected it to work. Thankfully Microsoft's recent products have been more evolutionary than revolutionary with regard to the user interface.

    Read More
    artistrmb March 8, 2012
  • Office 2010 Home & Business-exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com sent me exactly what was advertised, at a great price and with a very low shipping price. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    coejh February 17, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Already been exposed to Microsoft Office 2007 at work - this version is a slight upgrade to what I am used to, but till simple. Takes approximately 35 to 40 minutes to install this all depends on speed of your computer. This application was installed in about two weeks ago with the MS Office 7 Ultimate software - so far so good.

    Read More
    mojazjay February 12, 2012
  • Microsoft is consistant
    Verified Purchase

    Microsoft does it again! I have been a user of produucts for years.

    Read More
    howell301 October 20, 2011
  • Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Business - 32/64-bi
    Verified Purchase

    no problems with install, shipping or connections.

    Read More
    jufc2011 October 15, 2011
  • Greatly improved speed & efficiency of my job serc
    Verified Purchase

    The cost was worth the quality of the product. It was very easy to install, and quickly got me up to speed. This product greatly enhanced my ability to search, review and apply to job's from search engines.

    Read More
    knarenaj September 27, 2011
  • love the product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace Office 2007. Office 2010 is faster and more reliably. It’s integrated with Windows 7. My productivity improved immediately. This is the second time I have use Overstock.com. Their service is fast. I love the money back on orders.

    Read More
    weword59 May 16, 2011
  • MS Office 2010 Home and Business
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the product rating fool you. Yes, Office is the dominant business software for good reason, but whether you really need it or not is still in question. The programs are and have been excellent ever since they were developed for Windows (1980's). MS Office 2010 Home and Business contains Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook and OneNote. The frustration level has been improved related to finding commands in the menu structure; this version is much better than 2007. The truth about Microsoft Office is that significant functiionality has expanded little since Office 2000. Subsequent versions are mainly marketing ploys with rearranged menus. Outlook still has trouble making connections to Exchange Servers over WANS but it does not refuse to use existing .pst files from previous versions like it did in version 2007. One big negative is that the ability to integrate scanning into the programs has been completely removed. You can use the "Microsoft Clip Organizer" to scan documents but only one page at a time. Why??? So why buy Office 2010? If you can function with an earlier version you don't need it. We upgraded from 2000 to 2010 because our users didn't like 2007. We made the move now because we are tired of converting 2007 format documents sent to us from other companies.

    Read More
    aseibarry April 11, 2011
  • Ordering with Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my recent purchase of Microsoft Office Home and Business 2010 from Overstock.com. In comparison with other sites, the price was excellent. I ordered the product one day and it arrived in my office the next morning. You can't beat that. I have ordered ordered a number of office products through Overstock.com. Our company has always been greatly pleased with the offerings and excellent service. I highly recommend their use to others and will continue to use it for our company.

    Read More
    rollerkin November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links