Read All Reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home & Student - 32/64-bit - Complete Product -

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this version of Microsoft Word and could not find it in the stores. Not only did I get Word, but the entire office. Also, I can install it on more than one computer.

    Read More
    retiredprof68 March 27, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering the wrong one this is the one needed to do scholl work

    Read More
    jewelrojo January 5, 2013
  • Great Software
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved Microsoft Office products. That said, I had Office Starter on my computer when I upgraded. I had assumed that Office would override Starter. The lesson? Never assume!! As we'd already used two of the three downloads provided with the disk, I didn't want to remove it all and download the disk again. That being the case, it took a little bit of research to fix the problems that developed. It would be nice if the disk let you know to remove all previous versions before downloading the software.

    Read More
    horseshoecat December 31, 2012
  • It works - yeah!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skeptical buying software but am very pleased i did. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    shaggypoo37 November 27, 2012
  • Couldn't have been quicker or better delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Arrived quickly, in good condition, and worked perfectly

    Read More
    sherrybelieves November 19, 2012
  • Just What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It has just want you need. The only thing it doesn't have is Outlook.

    Read More
    letty017 September 2, 2012
  • Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Who in there right mind would purchase Adobe Acrobat when you can purchase this for a fraction of the price and it allows you to automatically transfer your .docx to a .pdf

    Read More
    biddingagency August 23, 2012
  • Got what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product based on the content and the price. It's not what I'm familiar with so there is some learning required. As usual I received my order quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    cookinggrandma March 22, 2011
  • Office 2010
    Verified Purchase

    The product, Microsoft Office 2010 for Home and Student is great, just as I expected it would be. It is what it is. But the service from Overstock.com is incomparable. You're notified when it ships, given a tracking number and generally efficiently followed through with until the product is in your hands and you are satisfied with it. Not to mention all the extra perks of belonging to Club O... I've easily made my membership back on that and then some with purchase discounts.

    Read More
    bridgewitch December 6, 2010
  • bes by
    Verified Purchase

    i shopped in stores and online and this was the best buy delivered to my door... the best!!

    Read More
    tmelsonjr October 31, 2010
  • Good software
    Verified Purchase

    I am gradually learning this program, but I know I'm gonna love it!

    Read More
    bluestreak54 October 7, 2010
  • MSOffice2010
    Verified Purchase

    The product came a day or two after I placed my order, which was very praiseworthy. I received MSOffice as a DVD, but I do not have a DVD drive. There were clear instructions how to circumvent this problem and obtain the product by downloading it. Everything worked very well. As for the product itself, there are many changes since my last version, which was Office2003. I cannot say I am completely enthusiastic about the changes made, but I am coping.

    Read More
    kkustin July 14, 2010
Sponsored Links