Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro SIM Card Cutter with 4 Micro SIM Adapters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comes in handy
    Verified Purchase

    The sim adopter brakes easily

    Read More
    korsahs April 8, 2016
  • Great convience
    Verified Purchase

    Used it many times. still works

    Read More
    Jonathan R. April 3, 2016
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    works, but it's not necessary now as phone companies make the cut if needed so I used it once and never again.

    Read More
    shopgirlnyc123 February 26, 2015
  • You get what you pay for (or less)
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is way below par, even not made up by the low price. In hindsight I'm lucky it didn't completely ruin my SIMs.

    Read More
    whaledad April 15, 2014
  • worked
    Verified Purchase

    I suspect that I have used for the first and last time I will ever need it. But I was able to cut a SIM with it, being very careful to ensure that it was properly positioned in the cutter before pressing down on the handle. It's just not the sort of thing one needs very often, so it's good that I didn't have to pay much for it.

    Read More
    scott012345 September 17, 2013
  • this view is positive

    this is the first time i decide to this product, and i believe this product is good.

    Read More
    syelbleu June 9, 2013
  • worked without a problem
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfect to cut down my regular sim card. a little loose where i fit the sim into to be cut but that wasn't a big deal it came out fine. the adapaters are awesome too.

    Read More
    ricksta760 May 7, 2013
  • MicroSim card Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    The sim cutter works as advertised. You need an emery board to trim edges to give a smooth fit in either the microsim slot or the adapters. The adapters are very flimsy and do not flex without breaking. So this is a one way cut, there is no going back.

    Read More
    crazycrash March 5, 2013
  • Waste of money - broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a new phone with a micro SIM slot. I have several other SIMs which I use for travelling in different parts of the world, so rather than get new SIMs, I thought this would be a good way to allow them to be used in my new phone. Fortunately, I decided to try it first on an old SIM that was no longer active. I say 'fortunately' because the cutter broke on the first use. The botton plate of the cutter is weak so when I pushed the handle down, it actually bent the bottom plate. This caused a gap which then allowed the SIM card to move around instead of being held firmly in one place, so it ended up being mangled by the cutter. Had this been one of my active SIMs, it would have been damaged and completely unusable. I know there are SIM cutters similar to this that DO work, since I was able to take a SIM into a Phone retailer when I got to Australia and they were able to cut it for me, but I would NOT recommend anyone try this one. You get when you pay for I guess - cheap price = cheap quality

    Read More
    texaspete00 January 12, 2013
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It did what is said it would do. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    stripesman January 9, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    this works great, though, like any cutting tool, check to make sure the SIM connectors are aligned correctly in the punch hole before cutting.

    Read More
    bonymacaroni January 5, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we paid $4 including shipping, it is good enough to use a few times... good value

    Read More
    superdanny December 28, 2012
  • SIM Card Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Cut my SIM card down with minor alignment and double checking to make sure I inserted it the correct way...there is a pictograph on the bottom of the cutter for folks like me. The SIM adapters did not work for me, they were too thick for my phone. I had to shove my modified SIM back into the cut portion and into my old phone but that worked perfectly. I used this cutter on two SIM cards without any issues. It is strong and not flimsy at all, a really good value.

    Read More
    01daddy December 27, 2012
  • SIM adapters doesn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Price is cheap and you get what you paid for. I wouldn't buy it if you are looking for the adapters. I bought it just to cut the SIM.

    Read More
    overbuyer01 December 20, 2012
  • Good little product
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Used it to make a micro sim for ATT iPhone for a family member so they wouldn't have to have a data plan by telling ATT they needed a micro sim for an iPhone..

    Read More
    gr8ramses December 19, 2012
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    paying so little for a sim cutter left me with some concerns about the quality, so my expecttions were pretty low. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item. It has plenty of weight to it and feels like a real tool. I used it to cut my sim and it worked as advertised. The sim cut was clean and it fit the tray of my phone perfectly. I have only used it once, so take that into consideration.

    Read More
    tyergi November 21, 2012
  • EXACTLY AS AVERTISED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as simple to use as advertised! It worked flawlessly! I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of this type of product!

    Read More
    thedarqknight November 18, 2012
  • Worked as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The cutter was easy to use and worked as expected. No problems.

    Read More
    seth1234 November 1, 2012
  • It did the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first. It does the job. It is made flimsy. However it is probably good for 10 to 20 cuts. Placement is critical, of course. Be sure to look at the diaphragm on the bottom side of the adapter to know exactly how to place the sim card that you are cutting.

    Read More
    blacksnapper October 7, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a couple of iPhones recently for my family and we just converted last night. Perfect cuts, perfect fits.

    Read More
    sillymilliewong July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links