Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memorex CD/DVD Label(s)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memorex labels keep me in touch
    Verified Purchase

    I make a lot of CD's & DVD's, and it is important that I know what is on each disc,memorex 300 package more than allows me to keep tract of what I have on the disc, but it also allows me to be creative with the labels adding pictures and titles. Great product!!

    Read More
    buck952 July 8, 2014
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are very reliable labels.never had a problem with them.

    Read More
    derrick13 February 6, 2014
  • Memorex CD/DVD labels
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & product! Definitely will shop here again for my DVD labels.

    Read More
    tarawest23 March 18, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    been using this product (Memorex CD/DVD labels) for years this is the second package of 300 I've bought the paper seems to be a little thicker than the 50 packs and the glue isn't quit as sticky as the 50 packs but they work excellent for what I use them for and the price is far better that 50 for $**

    Read More
    diddleup March 14, 2013
  • These labels are a great quailty product!
    Verified Purchase

    I go through alot of labels and have used many different brands but these have given me the best results and i've never had a problem with them. Great product!

    Read More
    david4403 January 1, 2013
  • DVD Labels
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find anywhere I searched, even out of the country.

    Read More
    lagunabuyer December 23, 2012
  • memorex CD/DVD labels
    Verified Purchase

    This was a better buy than I could find anywhere else.

    Read More
    jpheingr May 15, 2012
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, resonable price and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ddaz March 13, 2012
  • memorex cd/dvd labels
    Verified Purchase

    The product was in excellent condition. It was exactly what I was looking for. Prompt service. A pleasure doing business with overstock.com

    Read More
    kwkalloo August 12, 2009
  • A True Steal
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the best label bargain in town - quality labels and when you do the math (10 cents) each one is too inexpensive to pass up if you use any great number of them for CD or DVD use. ONLY problem - may not work well on DVDs in some laptops where thickness of labels is critical but that should be rare.

    Read More
    keninnh March 22, 2008
  • Memorex CD Labels
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Used for many years. Highly recommended for users who like to create nice CD covers.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 19, 2006
Sponsored Links