Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MeeCase Apple iPhone 5 /5S/5C Sequined Glitter Fabric Crystal Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great...............................................

    Read More
    lindajeanmiles September 19, 2014
  • Hard to remove
    Verified Purchase

    Cute case and sturdy. But impossible to take off. Anybody have an idea?

    Read More
    pearle44 January 30, 2014
  • No Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    The detail of the product says it fits the 5c iphone but it does not. I bought this for a gift and imagine my disappointment in finding it wouldst never be used since it did not fit the 5c iphone! No glitter here!!!!!!

    Read More
    gracedx3 January 28, 2014
  • Fun to have but has draw backs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking however uncomfortable to hold for a long period especially if playing games. Little "bubbles" have started to fall off of the corners less than a month after I began using.

    Read More
    mickeysorcerer January 12, 2014
  • Sparkle City
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkle and an excellent fit. I ordered two different colors and they are both great. The value is exceptional.

    Read More
    gwilhour January 8, 2014
  • Very cute case
    Verified Purchase

    I have two girls, one 15 and one 20. Both loved this little case. The sparkle was nice and so far is holding up well.

    Read More
    cmlucy2 December 27, 2013
  • glitter phone cases
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas stocking stuffers. Very resonably priced and excellant quality.

    Read More
    elenorth1 December 10, 2013
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cases. The plastic feels thick. I love that the sides are clear so you can see the gold on my iphone 5. Colors are pretty true to picture I got the pink and blue.

    Read More
    trackact November 18, 2013
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for an excellent iPhone case. Love the pink!

    Read More
    gsasjl October 6, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The MEE Apple iPhone 5 Sequined Glitter Fabric Crystal Case is OK...not the best of quality but I guess you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    onefan August 20, 2013
  • Love the Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like how this case actually protects the corners of my iphone. I also am pleased with the thickness of this product. It's a very good quality plastic that resists breaking when dropped.

    Read More
    warndaam May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links