Today: $9.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxell HB-202 Stereo Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Light weight and great for those with extremely tiny ears.

    Read More
    Angela V. April 18, 2017
  • Dale S.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly good product but your price rose dramatically in the past year.

    Read More
    Dale S. May 31, 2016
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after the first use.

    Read More
    amandajn74 June 19, 2015
  • Terrific alternative to earbuds!
    Verified Purchase

    my regular iPhone earbuds do not stay in my ears during exercise - this one does! Not too tight, just right!

    Read More
    Lynn W. May 21, 2015
  • stereo headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for the quality or sound. May consider returning them back to you. Sorry.

    Read More
    John S. May 11, 2015
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    too narrow for an adults head.

    Read More
    Thomas Q. April 21, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent headphones for use in gym.

    Read More
    Wade H. March 3, 2015
  • most vertical headphones are great but not these

    these headband headphones are really poor. they are very uncomfortable and hurt the ears. the headband is quite strong which means it pushes the earpieces into your ears, and then keeps trying to push them further in until it hurts. the sound quality is very poor. they keep the sweat in your ears. vertical headphones are usually the best but these are not.

    Read More
    consumerguide February 8, 2015
  • Good Budget Headphone
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these headphone for $*.** as a replacement for the Sony MDR-W08L vertical, in-ear headphone. While these headphones are not as good as the Sony model, I am happy with the performance given the low cost. I use these while doing "dirty work" such as mowing the lawn and running....things that will make you sweat. They are loud enough to cover the sound of the mower, and so far they have held up against sweat and dirt. I purchased (3) pair. They fit in my ears OK.

    Read More
    klcurt2 December 7, 2014
  • They're okay ...
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, just not exactly what I was looking for. Sony has stopped manufacturing their "vertical" headset. These are similar in construction but do not possess the "flat, vertical ear pieces", which do not hurt my ears. These hurt my ears. Sound is pretty good.

    Read More
    marknbeck October 5, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing some older earphones which had worn out after many years of use. I was disappointed that although the model numbers matched what was delivered, the actual headphone was NOT the same as what was pictured on the website. Although functional, the quality is much lower, cheaply made and barely suitable. They are not worth the expense of purchase and shipping. Is this bait and switch. Will probably write off Overstock as a future source.

    Read More
    buddy42 April 4, 2014
  • Good sound for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Maxell is well known in the electronics field. These headphones have good sound quality. They are lightweight and easy to handle. Very good for everyday use.

    Read More
    pearlc52 March 10, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of "i thought" HB202 headphones. As pictured not what i got . But listed as and box says they are soooooo i gues they are. $X.XX headphones.....

    Read More
    wesley61 March 7, 2014
  • Ok Product
    Verified Purchase

    Some individuals like myself have problems with the ear buds falling out and the over the ear headphones not staying on so we have to wear the over the head headphones. These headphones are not meant to fit everyone you can adjust it but if you have a smaller head it will not work, we actually had to cut the head piece so it would fit to me. You don't expect when you buy something new that you have to cut it and rig it up so it will work and I ordered two of these because they are hard to find. These headphones put out good sound.

    Read More
    runner2008 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links