Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxell 4x DVD+RW Media

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always need them
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Always good to have some Maxell dvd's on hand. Shipped on time too.

    Read More
    marc p. March 28, 2017
  • great product work well.
    Verified Purchase

    the sound qulity is great.

    Read More
    al626 November 3, 2015
  • maxwell dvd cd
    Verified Purchase

    good product- arrived as promised on time and worked just great for me. I will have fun copying my grand children and others so they can see themselves and that is it.

    Read More
    parami29 October 16, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    product still in package but have no reason to expect any problems

    Read More
    pappy352 January 8, 2012
  • Maxell DVD -RW
    Verified Purchase

    These DVDs came wrapped perfectly, they're easy to store and they perform great. Shipping & Handling was very reasonable, and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    mrcarist November 9, 2010
  • DVD +RW
    Verified Purchase

    Maxell seems to make the best quality that I've seen. So far no problems. My DVD is fussy about what brands you use for +RWs but maxell fits the bill. Reasonably priced also.

    Read More
    sheffdo October 13, 2010
  • DVD-RW's are DVD-RWs
    Verified Purchase

    nothing more nothing less... does what it's supposed to

    Read More
    michaelk2 April 28, 2010
  • dawnd61
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased I thought they were of great quality but I was wrong. Nearly half of the pack were defected! Everytime I put a new 1 in the dvd player to prepair for recording, I never knew if I say ok or say disc problem and it took me a LONG TIME to fine these blank dvds too. Don't truse them,I don't.

    Read More
    dawnd61 April 14, 2010
  • Maxell DVD+RW
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to find these in stores and they meet my needs. Overstock is great - can get just what I need.

    Read More
    luvmygk9 December 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ldvdsd2737 May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links