Read All Reviews for Manhattan Fusion On-Ear Headset with Bluetooth Technology, White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • keeps breaking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of them with the 2 yr guarantee. We got one replacement shortly after the purchase, because the connection piece to the charger disconnected from the headset. However, this problem continues to happen, obviously a quality issue. Too bad, because the sound is actually good.

    Read More
    rengeiz December 26, 2016
  • MsBee
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these away as gifts but I did try them and from what I heard it sounds great

    Read More
    brenda e. July 13, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured. just fine for price

    Read More
    Paula S L. January 14, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed with a solid plastic arch. I believe my head to be average size, but these cracked in half very quickly. Definitely not worth the investment.

    Read More
    David M. November 17, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price. sometime doesn't connect.

    Read More
    shoponlinelove September 18, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a charge for a good amount of time! Good sound proof!

    Read More
    jswhite225 August 30, 2015
  • Average manufacturing quality
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this because the micro USB charging port pushed into the body on the first day we had it. Overstock made it easy to return for a full refund.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 7, 2015
  • Weak plastic
    Verified Purchase

    My teen liked the sound, and the battery held a charge well, but the head band snapped after just a few months of use.

    Read More
    randall f. May 1, 2015
  • Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sound for the money

    Read More
    Allen D. May 1, 2015
  • Complete junk
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Did not work. Tried for an hour. Returned them. Overstock took care of everything.

    Read More
    Katherine C. April 23, 2015
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    these headphones are a good deal. sound is good and charge lasts a long time

    Read More
    Ronald E. April 23, 2015
  • HEADSET
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for grandson. By the time he got around to using it, it was too late to return it. It did not work...AT ALL....

    Read More
    blue screen April 21, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design, the color. Sound is good also.

    Read More
    Xinyao L. March 11, 2015
  • battery won't stay charged & drops connection
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea but we kept losing the connection and the battery wouldn't recharge after a couple weeks

    Read More
    auntytaz February 25, 2015
  • grandson thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson was absolutely thrilled with this gift

    Read More
    sandywaves February 1, 2015
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get these headphones to pair with any of my devices so they are worthless . Tried my iPhone 5 and my macbook air and neither would work . Spend the $$ and buy a decent set .

    Read More
    fayemarie7399 January 13, 2015
  • Sound great but ear piece too small
    Verified Purchase

    The sound was great, but my big ears did not fit the ear piece. After a two hour movie my ears hurt. I returned them without an issue.

    Read More
    40julie December 25, 2014
  • Head set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a January -B-day gift. It arrived very quickly!

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 23, 2014
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Decent sound, only complaint is that it's so tight at first that you get bad headaches.

    Read More
    Justin F. December 22, 2014
  • A Must
    Verified Purchase

    These are great!!! My 12 year old loves them and so do I.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 20, 2014
Sponsored Links