Today $85.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Flyte Wireless Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky and Stopped Working
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use these anymore b/c they won't connect over bluetooth anymore. They are also way too bulky.

    Read More
    Rachael G. February 11, 2017
  • Ehhhh i got a better pair
    Verified Purchase

    The Bluetooth in these died after bout 2 months of use. Wont connect to any bluetooth device. Still can use with a wire but that is not why i bought them.

    Read More
    milehigh11 December 24, 2015
  • FS
    Verified Purchase

    love them. they work great

    Read More
    Frances S. December 11, 2015
  • I really like my head phones!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars only because they don't stay charged very long, it's hard to get it to pick up other Bluetooth devices. Overall it was worth buying.

    Read More
    Natasha W. October 31, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her headphones and uses them all the time.

    Read More
    disalice73 October 27, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound n comfortable to wear. Great for the price

    Read More
    crossover10 June 18, 2015
  • sls
    Verified Purchase

    Great! what I was looking for

    Read More
    ssmith1982 April 23, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Better than ever, I love it "good quality,sound perfect,There is no problem at all"

    Read More
    Nixon C. January 21, 2015
  • This Headset is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well with my I-Pad and has great sound. This is the second pair I've ordered because everyone keeps using mine. You won't be disappointed in this purchase, and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    jorgensen9 March 26, 2014
  • Best Headphones Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this headphone for my son who is rough on most things. This Bluetooth headphones are beyond awesome. Sound is magnificent and clear. Great quality. The wireless aspect allows him to move freely without accidentally tangling or dropping the headphones. Very easy and fun to use. Purchased them on sale and got a great deal. One of the best purchases!

    Read More
    live4shopping March 4, 2014
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to purchasing and realized I was not getting the Beats headphones. I understood that these were a knock off and I was okay with that. However, the bluetooth never worked properly, the sound quality was terrible. When wired the sound quality was excellent until one of the speakers stopped working. I have to say though that Overstock was terrific, they took the headphones back and gave me my money back - Great job Overstock!

    Read More
    obhappy February 13, 2014
  • Beats Quality at a fraction of the price!
    Verified Purchase

    No Brainer Folks. Worth Every penny! A little apprehensive at first but when I paired them to my iphone, I could not believe the sound quality. If I could only get my car stereo to sound this good...??!!

    Read More
    gravy1 January 11, 2014
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product and sound quality are very good I hesitate to recommend because the headphones are not comfortable to wear

    Read More
    theresamckelvey January 4, 2014
  • marginal sound quality and comfortability
    Verified Purchase

    If you are hoping to get an affordable alternative to beats headphones, keep looking. Average sound quality at best. On headphone controls may work at times. I've attempted bluetooth pairing with 3 devices and got lucky once.

    Read More
    bull95 January 1, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and sound are great. I have had more expensive headphones and the Manhattan's are just as good and even maybe a little better.

    Read More
    murph05 January 1, 2014
  • not compatible
    Verified Purchase

    headset is supposed to be v3.0. connects with my phone and tablet but only gives audio with phone. Tablet is Bluetooth 4.0, but should be backwards compatible. No way of knowing this without purchase. Returns do not give 100% refund.

    Read More
    ecnow December 31, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! THE SOUND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, WITH PLENTY OF BASS IF YOU WANT IT. PRETTY EFFECTIVE THOUGH NOT TOTALLY NOISE CANCELLING. THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    britbug December 27, 2013
  • Great headphones for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old son was wanting headphones, not ready to go the more expensive route yet. We have had Skull Candy headphones and these are much better! Bonus was the wireless so he can play basketball outside and not have his iPod in his pocket! Quality of sound is very good. Setting up the bluetooth was not a problem and both parents and child are very happy!!

    Read More
    robbinsnest1 December 13, 2013
  • MANHATTAN FLYTE WIRELESS HEADSET NOT A 10 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    USE ALL CAPS FOR EYESIGHT. THE ONLY POSITIVE IS LIGHT WEIGHT & COMFORTABLE. NO INSTRUCTIONS WAS IN BOX. VERY DISAPPOINTED CAUSE THE PERSON I BOUGHT IT FOR IS HARD OF HEARING THOUGHT IT WAS A SOLUTION TO LISTEN TO TV SO OTHERS COULD WATCH WITHOUT THEIR EARS BEING BLASTED WITH SOUND.

    Read More
    luvrussianblues October 10, 2013
  • Way nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying my bluetooth headset. Good sound - easy controls - comfortable. Cant really ask for more..

    Read More
    anthony79 July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links