Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics Sound-isolating Earbud Headphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    First and foremost, the quality is superb. I have yet to have the cords tangle and this is a first. Usually, no matter how careful I am, I have to spend several minutes untangling cords. The sound comes over without static interference one sometimes experiencing on the same price goods, but far inferior to this product.

    Read More
    cappy30 August 4, 2013
  • Best Headphones for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the best headphones I purchased for my two teenage boys. The sound quality is excellent and they hold up so well for a long time through all the abuse from my kids. I must have bought over 10 of these over the years because I have not found any good subsitutes.

    Read More
    sedum May 16, 2013
  • junky
    Verified Purchase

    i used these for about 1 week before one side stopped working. They are junky.

    Read More
    jannarichards May 5, 2013
  • Tinny Sound
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones do a very poor job of isolating exterior sounds and no matter what the source, music and voices are harsh and tinny. The ear buds are rather large and cannot be changed, so they constantly slip out of the ear. Also, the addition of stiff wire on the leads from the source to the ear buds make these headphones difficult to store. I bought these to use with my laptop and they were a complete waste. In a pinch, I use them with my Android phone.

    Read More
    lucindab April 21, 2013
  • Great sounding earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    The earbuds work well and sound great. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    hjl3rd April 3, 2013
  • For the price, great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great and earbuds work wonderful. Holds tight in your ears. Sound is good.

    Read More
    mellis1958 March 7, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Exc product for the money but I did get them on sale. Heavy wire and metal construction.

    Read More
    stangless January 29, 2013
  • work well, fit great, I even sleep in them
    Verified Purchase

    Work well, fit great, I even sleep in them. I like the clip even though I thought I wouldn't use it - I do.

    Read More
    houston77005 January 24, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these...they are indeed very comfortable. I use these with an MP3 player while I walk. Very satisfied so far.

    Read More
    jfkrohn December 19, 2012
  • MEElectronics Sound-isolating Earbud Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Headphones work very well, blocks out a lot of all outside noises. Sound and Bass is really good best I ever had.

    Read More
    dboy7775 December 16, 2012
  • Great Value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the MMEELECTRONIC earbuds. High quality for a very affordable price. Would buy more products from this company.

    Read More
    jseabolt August 20, 2012
  • Hurts my ear!
    Verified Purchase

    I used many different brands of earbuds from Sony to Sennheiser to Fuji Labs. They are have good sound quality and pretty comfortable in my ear. I didn't expect to have good sound quality with these generic brand earbuds but at least make them comfortable in my ear. I wear it for 45 minutes and switched between all three sizes and it still hurts my ear.

    Read More
    iknow12 August 17, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    cord does not tangle, sound was good, and the ear bud has a strong connector/ and does not easily wear above the connector (some are cheap and the wires break or easily bend right above where the connector enters the iphone/ipod

    Read More
    raferdie May 14, 2012
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my son and he is very pleased with them.

    Read More
    raejan January 12, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what they advertised. Very good sound quality. .

    Read More
    vfields August 3, 2011
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap & great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    joebronx February 25, 2010
  • Average cheap headphones
    Verified Purchase

    When you purchase a non branded item made in a china, this is probably a clue that it is made cheaply. The wires are very flimsy and get tangled easily. It boasted noise reduction in the ad, but if you stuff anything in your ear with a big plug, there will be less outside noise. You are better off going with a name brand on sale ie: skull candy etc. at your local electronics store.

    Read More
    pdeluga February 25, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound, fits snug into my ears, and easily fits in my hand carrying case....

    Read More
    soslo October 7, 2009
  • Is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones themselves are pretty standard. The quality of sound produced is exactly what you would expect. The one problem I had is the (cover?) over the area where the wire splits in two before the ear buds has become unglued and now falls off down the wire. Also the (cover?) over the actual headphone jack area has also come unglued and is now loose.Neither one of these effect the sound quality at all, but for a product I've only had for a few weeks, this I feel is unacceptable.I would have recommended these to a friend if the pieces had not come unglued, however, for only owning this less then a month, I feel this should not happen.

    Read More
    natron3546 October 2, 2009
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ear buds because the ones that came with my iPod are too large and hard, so they are uncomfortable and tend to fall out. These came with pads that could be switched out for the different sizes. The feel is great! However, the sound is not so great. I did a direct comparison between the iPod earbuds and these. The difference is dramatic. These ear buds are tinny, with poor bass and poor overall sound quality. I decided to stick with my original earbuds, until I am willing to spring for a more expensive set.They are better than nothing, but not better than what I already had.

    Read More
    joshcmw January 12, 2009