Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics Silicone Case for iPod Touch 2nd and 3rd Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER loves this product. SHE uses it on HER ipod daily.

    Read More
    stgdav April 18, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    They came in quickly and were just what they appeared to be on the site.

    Read More
    mrspedey53 January 7, 2012
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but fine. Just got it so don't know what it's lifespan is yet

    Read More
    likeonlineshopping December 21, 2011
  • Silicone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a green case for my son's Ipod Touch. What was delivered was completely different. I contacted Overstock, and the CS Rep immediately fixed the problem and the correct green case came a few days later. It fit as it should, and looks great. I would definately recommend ordering this case if you want to have decent protection for your Touch at a reasonable low price. I will for sure order again from Overstock as they treat customer's right!

    Read More
    raesb October 24, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    A case for my ipod touch 2nd generation was unavailable in stores. This one from Overstock is exactly what I wanted and VERY affordable. I should have order 2!

    Read More
    bentb July 7, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product and CHEAP! came fast - works for itouch

    Read More
    dmartinezfamily June 7, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink cover for my 3rd gen Ipod Touch. It was super affordable (much cheaper than they offer at the Apple stores), fit great and looks super cute! Definitely keeps my i-touch from getting all scratched. I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    jamielb March 5, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly, and a great price. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    thecolorred5 August 10, 2010
  • Get one
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased two of these cases because we were so happy with the first one. My daughter has the bright green and my husband the black. They are a terrific value and a great product. The case is more rigid than others I've seen but it does a great job protecting the iTouch and it stays in place. It has a brushed finish that feels nice in your hand and it keeps the device from slipping around on slick surfaces. I highly recommend this case.

    Read More
    kateinthekitchen March 25, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it slim and neat, kind of hard to put it on, but it works.

    Read More
    msdawson March 22, 2010
  • weatherheather
    Verified Purchase

    I very pleased with my purchase of the MEElectronics Silicone Case for iPod Touch 2nd and 3rd Gen and the quality of service from Overstock is outstanding. I will continue shopping with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    weatherheather February 28, 2010
  • Silicone case
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cases for even the younger ones that tend to be hard on the equipment.

    Read More
    bronzeage January 9, 2010
  • itouch covers
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price too!

    Read More
    haydenlee December 27, 2009
  • Protects
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case becasue I needed to protect my iPod. I was expecting it to be a darker green so I was surprised when I opend it and it was a line green. But it still does the job. I don't like how the screen protector bubbles though. Overall, a good product.

    Read More
    mirage08 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links