Read All Reviews for MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Earphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Light Weight, Good Sound, Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    These are lighter weight then most that I have purchased in the past that were similar to this. I like these because they are just a very thin wire that bends how you guide it. The sound quality is good and they work well. They also come with a nice case and several extra ear cushions to fit according to your ear size. I have had them for almost a year now with no problems and use them every day at the gym. I'm actually buying another pair for my sister, cause she liked mine so well.

    Read More
    Ayla S. November 29, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for and these were not good. They are very "tinny" sounding and I had hard time getting them to stay around my ears be they are so flimsy.

    Read More
    Jana D. November 9, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as gifts for grandson and hubby picture indicate make look like they hook over the ear but they don't they go into ear keep falling out.Will not buy again

    Read More
    Joyce L. June 13, 2016
  • Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    Their great. I especially like that the ear piece wire has a flexible wire inside the insulation which you can form to your ear. Stays on very nicely and comfortable. The sound is also very clear and loud enough.

    Read More
    andjava May 26, 2016
  • Great Sound. Well Made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earphones. Highly recommend. Better than many brands that cost way more!

    Read More
    Anita April 24, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was quite flimsy it didn't stay in my ear kept coming out

    Read More
    CW February 6, 2016
  • earphones
    Verified Purchase

    my son said the sound is very good

    Read More
    Brenda H. December 28, 2015
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Earphone

    Phone chính hãng âm thanh tốt Với Spost

    Read More
    OstkUser52880 October 13, 2015
  • Doesn't stay in ears
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small ear canals and unfortunately these do not want to stay in my ears. They feel flimsy and sound isn't great.

    Read More
    jenny477 September 15, 2015
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    The item came in on time. The headphones fit into ears very snug and isolate the exterior sounds well. Your headphones > Apple headphones Thank you!

    Read More
    Andriy Z. August 24, 2015
  • Tinny and awkward earphones
    Verified Purchase

    I have small ears so this looked like a good option. They were uncomfortable and the ear wire is too flexible so it falls off your ear. The sound isn't very good, I do not recommend these, I returned them.

    Read More
    redrose524 August 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, after only two weeks of use, the left side decided to stop working. I also found that trying to put the memory band around my ears was cumbersome. To be fair, only one pair of the buds produce the best sound with heavy bass. I still found that I had to really press the earbuds into my ears in order to get the best sound.

    Read More
    Dimitrios D. July 4, 2015
  • Great for the gym
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect to use at the gym. Make sure you follow the directions in order to get the perfect fit.

    Read More
    good4frog May 13, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earphones; they stay in place very well and the sound reproduction is very good. The high quality cable resists kinks and tangles and the clip allows the cable to be kept out of the way during activity.

    Read More
    jeffkix April 22, 2015
  • Earbuds for the gym
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these earbuds provide good sound and stay on my head pretty well while on the treadmill.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 21, 2015
  • Hear only what you want
    Verified Purchase

    The round-the-ear design provides the perfect snugness to keep outside noises muted (as well as keep your music completely unheard by people nearby). Love this product and would recommend far more the skulll candy varieties

    Read More
    CantPhoneHOme December 13, 2014
  • Great headphones!
    Verified Purchase

    I love MEElectronics headphones! They are wonderful for working out since they stay in place so well. Extra buds make it easy to adjust size for your ears.

    Read More
    renjen December 7, 2014
  • These were...
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my bf for Xmas. He always liked to steal mine so I figured he needed a new pair. I wanted something that was comfortable but a little tough too so he could wear them at work. He absolutely loves these things. They are comfortable and the sound is awesome! I may be the one stealing them now! Best price anywhere. Glad I got these!

    Read More
    texasisbetter December 16, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I listen to audiobooks all the time and am hard on earphones. I decided to spend a little more than usual to see if the earphones would last longer. I liked the reviews on these and ordered them. However, since I tend to wear-out my earphones quickly, I decided to purchase the product protection plan for ****. I'm glad I did as the sound volume on one side started fluctuating dramatically, sometimes to a bear whisper. This occurred after about 30 days. While they were working, I enjoyed good sound quality of these earphones. They came with a clip that I like. The ear-buds stayed in a little better than others I have used.

    Read More
    regardingit November 18, 2012
  • MEElectronics MS Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    I use these earphones when I travel and waiting in lines. Excellent companion to your laptop, notebook, phone and in-flight.

    Read More
    malvena November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links