Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics M6-CL Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Earphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very detailed

    I bought these earphones based on some positive reviews I read elsewhere. After burning in, I have to say that I am amazed by the details these earphones can deliver. It offers a dynamic sound experience, the bass is punchy, and it does not over-power the mids and highs, the mids are perfect with super details, the highs are crisp and the sound stage is just like any full-sized headphones. Once it's properly worn over your ears, you can listen for hours without fatigue. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    hidolphin November 17, 2009
  • ai-m6 in clear
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great and offers great sound quality, I don't think you can do better at this price point. It rivals some significantly more expensive headphones. it's balanced and detailed, but still has enough bass. Fun to listen to. Provides really good sound isolation if you chose the correct tip for your ear size. The cord is phenomenally awesome, it's one of the least noisy cables I've ever used. The only con for me was the memory wire, or rather, the hard copper wire to hold the cable in a stiff shape over the ear. It takes longer to put the headphone on and adjust the wire. I removed mine off (voiding the warranty I am sure), which was not hard to do, once I carefully cut off the plastic wrap, the copper wire just came out with a gentle pull. Overall, it's my favorite set of resonably priced headphones. Meelec is known for its wonderful customer service about warrantly concerns.

    Read More
    umapersona November 14, 2009
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK headphones....in the end I ended up buying the Bose in ear and have been very happy with those.

    Read More
    Michael L. February 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I use my headphones all the time for work. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele H. January 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Some really good headphones for the price. The sound quality is great and they stay in place during workouts. Very satifised.

    Read More
    Saroj P. September 12, 2015
  • Lacking in some areas
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 stars because they are comfortable and you hardly notice them in your ear. Some people complain about the ear conforming wire, but I like how it "manages" the cable around the ear. The sound is pretty good too. I'm no audio expert so I can only say that it seems to hit the highs and lows. The bass isn't rumbling or anything. The different sizes for the ear pieces seemed to not fit my ears. They also seem to be "too light". The ear pieces seem like they would crush with the littlest of force. It also seems like a lot of sound escapes outside the headset, similar to very cheap earbuds (everyone can hear the music). It may be due to the thin, lightweight plastic they're made of. Although, for the price. I would expect these types of drawbacks.

    Read More
    kinleyboy September 23, 2010
  • Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    These made a lot of feedback noise in my ears and shocked me as well.

    Read More
    Lauren G. June 11, 2017
  • Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earphones are great. They don't fall out of the ears being I have small ears.

    Read More
    Sapphire July 5, 2016
  • Sports Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sound. good buy for the money

    Read More
    Lori M. June 25, 2016
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. But tends to work out of the ear if the "over the ear" part isn't formed correctly.

    Read More
    Glenn P. August 20, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality earphones. Sound isolation works well.

    Read More
    Lynn H. August 20, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    these were a little weird to wear but they do stay in your ear. The cord is a little short so you can't go to far before you get pulled back. Would recommend for someone who is looking for a good pair of earphones to work out at the gym.

    Read More
    leegala July 22, 2015
  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound for the price. Bass gets very low and loud while trebble is clear. However, it takes a while to fit them in your ears and I have to readjust multiple times. Overall, great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser36514 June 25, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These past the test of running and working out. They don't move or fall out of your ear and they have great sound! I forget that they are on sometimes! Love the clear color design. Love these!

    Read More
    Autumn777 May 7, 2015
  • Great Sound!
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds really provide a great sound quality and are completely adjustable to your ears.

    Read More
    tatumskky April 21, 2015
  • Medium
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality of these head phones is great but the design of them is not. They are not easy to form to your ears or to get to stay on. I don't think I would recommend buying these.

    Read More
    hobbs2 January 10, 2014
  • MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable and has a great sound.

    Read More
    draaven October 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    A great little earphone for the price. Great base and sound quality. The different ear pieces are great, depending on the activity you are doing while wearing them.

    Read More
    wifeoftheyear June 13, 2013
  • Not in love with them.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping them in my ears is a pain. I'm petite so, maybe "normal" sized people won't have a problem.

    Read More
    mcarsoncity January 26, 2013
  • dont order
    Verified Purchase

    i do not recommend not worth the money.The sound of them sucked

    Read More
    trudreams July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links