Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics M6-CL Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Earphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    These made a lot of feedback noise in my ears and shocked me as well.

    Read More
    Lauren G. June 11, 2017
  • Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earphones are great. They don't fall out of the ears being I have small ears.

    Read More
    Sapphire July 5, 2016
  • Sports Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sound. good buy for the money

    Read More
    Lori M. June 25, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK headphones....in the end I ended up buying the Bose in ear and have been very happy with those.

    Read More
    Michael L. February 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I use my headphones all the time for work. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele H. January 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Some really good headphones for the price. The sound quality is great and they stay in place during workouts. Very satifised.

    Read More
    Saroj P. September 12, 2015
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. But tends to work out of the ear if the "over the ear" part isn't formed correctly.

    Read More
    Glenn P. August 20, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality earphones. Sound isolation works well.

    Read More
    Lynn H. August 20, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    these were a little weird to wear but they do stay in your ear. The cord is a little short so you can't go to far before you get pulled back. Would recommend for someone who is looking for a good pair of earphones to work out at the gym.

    Read More
    leegala July 22, 2015
  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound for the price. Bass gets very low and loud while trebble is clear. However, it takes a while to fit them in your ears and I have to readjust multiple times. Overall, great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser36514 June 25, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These past the test of running and working out. They don't move or fall out of your ear and they have great sound! I forget that they are on sometimes! Love the clear color design. Love these!

    Read More
    Autumn777 May 7, 2015
  • Great Sound!
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds really provide a great sound quality and are completely adjustable to your ears.

    Read More
    tatumskky April 21, 2015
  • Medium
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality of these head phones is great but the design of them is not. They are not easy to form to your ears or to get to stay on. I don't think I would recommend buying these.

    Read More
    hobbs2 January 10, 2014
  • MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable and has a great sound.

    Read More
    draaven October 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    A great little earphone for the price. Great base and sound quality. The different ear pieces are great, depending on the activity you are doing while wearing them.

    Read More
    wifeoftheyear June 13, 2013
  • Not in love with them.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping them in my ears is a pain. I'm petite so, maybe "normal" sized people won't have a problem.

    Read More
    mcarsoncity January 26, 2013
  • dont order
    Verified Purchase

    i do not recommend not worth the money.The sound of them sucked

    Read More
    trudreams July 25, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these headphones for what they are, as in, they sound good for the price and WILL NOT fall out when moving around. Run at the gym and jump around all you want and they will stay-put (with better than average sound) for the price range. I dig 'em!

    Read More
    2receive May 18, 2012
  • great earphones!
    Verified Purchase

    these lasted almost a year..... they only broke because i washed them 4 times these have awsome bass for earphones. almost as good as beat brand earphones. i want to get a second pair but they are out of stock -_-

    Read More
    tonycoke10 November 13, 2011
  • excellent earphones
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, my husband and son love these. The cord is long and has a clip so it isn't always getting caught on things, much more useful than they thought it would be. Cone shape does help with being able to block out some noise so my son doesn't have to keep the volume too loud when cutting the grass. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dsseak September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links