Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics High Performance Stereo Earbuds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, not worth the money

    Read More
    veroramanda March 28, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    My one teen is SUPER PICKY about sound quality and since this time I've purched 6 more sets. As my kids lose their buds they can 'purchase' them from me on an as need basis. CAN NOT be this price for the quality.

    Read More
    wjmom May 1, 2015
  • they work but...
    Verified Purchase

    Because the wire was so thin ( I suppose) it cracked soon after I got them. The sound was fine but they didn't hold up :-(

    Read More
    neetiesweetie February 25, 2015
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. I feel like they are sucking out my brain a little. They sound good, I just like how they suction into my ears.

    Read More
    peajayare March 18, 2014
  • Good ear bud, nice fit and they sound good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! I wear these working out, jogging and during air travel.

    Read More
    pajamana December 13, 2013
  • I didn't like this earbuds,
    Verified Purchase

    This earplugs are very hard for my ears and unconfortable

    Read More
    nenita39 August 20, 2013
  • MEElectronics High Performance Stereo Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds have great sound and they are a very good price.

    Read More
    thomaslt April 5, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This, for the price gave exceptional quality sound. The fit in the ear was good too.

    Read More
    kekeke7175 February 13, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sound quality is great. The reason why I gave 4 rather 5 stars, the fit of the earbuds could be slightly better. I use these to do an hour run and sometimes they trap sweat and slip off out of my ears. It's not a dealbreaker--just slight annoyance--since I'm still using them for my workouts now.

    Read More
    cced December 26, 2012
  • Cheap but good!

    Great pair or headphones. Very cheap, fun colors. Works great in a lot of noise. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    hiliaryw September 10, 2012
  • Nice buds.
    Verified Purchase

    These ear buds sound great. I would suggest these for anyone that enjoys great music listening.

    Read More
    nortonjim March 18, 2012
  • Good buds
    Verified Purchase

    If you need high end sound, then these are not not for you. For every day use at a good price.

    Read More
    box123 March 16, 2012
  • great earbuds for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds are fantastic for the price! They are comfortable and work great.

    Read More
    lskarb January 13, 2012
  • Good sounds
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds sound good but could use a little more base. I would still recommend them to a freind.

    Read More
    jeff2347 December 30, 2011
  • Pink ear phones
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ear buds; really comfortable. I like that the part of the ear bud that goes into your ear is removable so I was able to clean it with no hassle. Great buy, thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    miaslaw December 22, 2011
  • Good for ears of all sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these for the kids' MP3 players. Fit snugly. Good sound. Good value.

    Read More
    obewannc December 3, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    these headphone were cheap, theyre worth their $, not the best product out there but they work. When I use them at the gym they shock my ears sometimes, I'm not sure why, but someone told me that happens with all headphones when they get damp from sweat

    Read More
    strakosch November 10, 2011
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone, it's great noise cancelling earbuds. Love the colors!!!

    Read More
    veloc1ty October 5, 2011
  • These earbuds are excellent and the price is too.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price and it is exactly what I needed for shutting out all the noise in our office and letting me just concentrate on my work instead of constantly being "interrupted" by all of the office chatter.

    Read More
    lscatfan August 3, 2011
  • Comfortable and quality earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quick response to me purchase. I had purchases these same earbuds as a gift for someone else. But once trying I knew I had to have a set for myself. They are extremely comfortable to my ear and gives blocking of outside distractions when listening to my music. The quality sound of the music is like I am right there at the concert.

    Read More
    vollmekc July 4, 2011
Sponsored Links