Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEElectronics Apple iPhone 4 Sports Combo Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for iphone 4s
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not ment for use witht the iphone 4s. The volume and side switch openings are not in line witht that of the iphone 4s BUT work perfectly with the iphone 4. A great buy if you have the iphone 4!

    Read More
    mrm0403 November 10, 2011
  • apple phone sports combo
    Verified Purchase

    the arm band is probably suitable for an ipod or a nano. certainly not the iphone. i would return it it but it is not worth the trouble

    Read More
    drann44 October 8, 2011
  • not for I phone 4
    Verified Purchase

    My I phone 4 did notfit with out it being forced in. But my iPod fit perfect.

    Read More
    ladywoim August 2, 2011
  • Awful Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This was going to be for my darling (and petite) wife. The bulkiness of this case makes it almost laughable. "You want to put THAT on my arm?" "Sorry darling."

    Read More
    tylerbrown July 8, 2011
  • Great deal and quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this set is really nice and great deal for all you get. The headphones are comfortable and have great sound quality. The mic for the phone works great too. The only problem I ran into was that the running band is too big for my arm. I have to loop the band around and under in order to tie to my arm. This is somewhat annoying, since the running band is the main reason I purchased this kit. The band is not really made for skinny arms. Otherwise, all products are of great quality. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    wilcoxba May 21, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Training for marathon and is great!!!

    Read More
    lydia84 April 14, 2011
  • Skip
    Verified Purchase

    Armband is a piece of junk! Feels cheap, and will not fit the phone with or without the case on it! I give this combo three stars only because the earbuds sound pretty good and the case has a good feel to it.

    Read More
    beanibuddy April 14, 2011
  • very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The hard case didn't fit right it wouldn't snap together, the plastic film kept coming off. The only things that work right are the ear buds. Since I had already opened everything I didn't want to bother returning all of it and have to pay the shipping fees.

    Read More
    pripaul March 23, 2011
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    The armband alone is worth more that the 15$ I spent. Great deal for all of the items. The essential workout combo.

    Read More
    lizziedee March 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and good value!! I had purchased a different armband from another store, and it didn't even have a whole in the top for earphones. This armband adjusts easily and could fit almost all size arms b/c it's got three large velcro spots. It doesn't slip while running.

    Read More
    tracyayers1 February 9, 2011
  • GREAT BUY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this case set about a month ago and it is great!!! It is everything you need to use your IPHONE!! Everything is just how they said it was going to be!!!!

    Read More
    amandar85 January 26, 2011
  • Iphone 4 accessories
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price, the phone was a little hard to put into the case at first but should be great once it loosens up a tad.

    Read More
    rach5351 January 3, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The case is great, the headphones fit nicely in my ears, and the arm band works like a charm. The only thing I do not like about this product is that I have to take the case off to use the arm band. Other than that, I use everything regularly!

    Read More
    awise December 14, 2010
  • great combo pack
    Verified Purchase

    I mainly purchased this for the armband b/c I'm training for a half marathon and wanted to use GPS and listen to music from my iPhone 4 while running. I had purchased a different armband from another store, and it didn't even have a whole in the top for earphones. This armband adjusts easily and could fit almost all size arms b/c it's got three large velcro spots. It doesn't slip while running. I use the band with the case still on the iPhone, so it's a bit too snug - but I don't want to take the time to take the plastic case off each time and would rather have it that way. The plastic case is good too b/c it protects the back from being scratched (the free bumper case did not and easily could get scratched when throwing it in my purse near keys) but isn't heavy or bulky.

    Read More
    elleefl December 8, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Jut bought an iphone and needed a case -- I dreaded going to the box store and digging through a ton of things that didn't fit and cost a fortune. This was perfect!

    Read More
    thesphinx November 9, 2010
  • Great value for all you get
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the things that you get. Shipping was quick. I just wish there were other colors to choose from for the actual case. The case is perfect not to stiff, but good protection for the phone. The running sleeve is good. Tight so that the phone won't go anywhere. A little hard to see your screen due to the clear plastic front, just need to put brightness of phone up higher. I would recommend this combo.

    Read More
    fitnessgal123456 October 19, 2010
  • combo for a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this combo pack.. The armband is great for biking as well as running.. totally recommend it..

    Read More
    nursetootle October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links