| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $38.98

Save $32.69 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEE audio Runaway AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Headphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    These work well and my son loves them.

    Read More
    klcb August 8, 2017
  • cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints at all, for the price it gets the job done.

    Read More
    Geovon H. May 26, 2017
  • Just what he wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband and he loves them.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 26, 2017
  • MEE Bluetooth Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my granddaughter for Christmas. Hers were pink, of course. She immediately began using them. Loved them.

    Read More
    Daisy O. January 12, 2017
  • Affordable Bluetooth Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I order the red but was sent black instead. The sound quality is really good and pairing themy is relatively easy.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 10, 2017
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them and they are very loud like a over the ear speaker.

    Read More
    Acquietha B. December 29, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    these headphones are fine . work good & a great price. i really don't know enough about the fine points of headphones, but these are holding up & the sound is very good.

    Read More
    bubbles293 December 7, 2016
  • Great Product--Modest Price

    The reviews on this product are mostly positive--one of the reasons I purchased this item. The reviews are right. This is a stylish headphone, comfortable to wear and easy to operate. Battery life is good and the bluetooth connection good. One might compare them to Beats in many ways--except they cost 1/5 of the DRE product. One difference however. The phone has to be charged with a 3.5 inch plug vs the Micro USB standard, so one has to carry another cord around. With the battery lasting about 5 hours however, not too much of a worry. Don't know about unit reliability and durability yet, despite these uncertainties, the product is great for the price.

    Read More
    Professor October 5, 2016
  • Works Like He Wants!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband's Christmas gift headphones died, so we looked these up and purchased them. He's quite pleased.

    Read More
    sdcraig August 10, 2016
  • wireless head phone
    Verified Purchase

    recently got these head phones were what I expected good sound and easy to connect to Bluetooth my only gripe was after buying these on overstock I went into a ******** web site were **.** cheaper same thing that I bought I thought of sending them back but didn't want the hassle Don

    Read More
    Donald T. January 28, 2016
  • I thought I was getting red....
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a set of Red Headphones. I got white-really that wasn't the biggest issue with these. I had to use my computer to charge them and the fact the wouldn't fully charge made them head back to OS asap.

    Read More
    Lynn M. December 1, 2015
  • BDM
    Verified Purchase

    Really good headphones for the money. Music and voice sounds very clear and rich. Even cancels noise to a good degree but not totally.

    Read More
    matatubilly November 19, 2015
  • Bad reception
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this it's a piece of junk

    Read More
    paulie666 October 27, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound and great distance with blue tooth. They fold up and travel easy as well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ann P. August 22, 2015
  • Great Buy - Awesome sound
    Verified Purchase

    Best set I've ever had. I was really impressed with the LOUDNESS of this set - WOW. Get em. Yeah. Get em. Oh yeah and Bluetooth works great.

    Read More
    Abrahan M. May 17, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality is great. Bluetooth range is impressive. I am amazed how much I love these every time I use them. They even hold a charge for a long timr

    Read More
    natalia85 March 31, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to listen to music while doing yard work and not have the annoying cord to deal with. I must say the first time I put them on and turned up the volume, I was blown away. Some people may say these are great for the price, dare I say they are great at nearly any price. I have a pair of scull Candy wired headphones that will be collecting dust now.

    Read More
    baddawg03 April 18, 2014
  • These headphones are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few different headphones to have to return them for some reason well these work great had them for a couple weeks now no complaints

    Read More
    llvaca April 4, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks after waiting about almost three weeks I finally got it I haven't tried it yet I received the package yesterday and I plugged it in last night but otherwise everything seems okay I hope next time I don't have to wait so long For a product thank you David

    Read More
    iceman196048gmailcom March 4, 2014
  • DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE PRICE....

    First, I want to say that I am a Professional Musician so sound is very important to me. I have a pleathora of headphones ***.00 custome 3 driver in ear monitors to beats to Bose top of the line. I wanted to try bluetooth headphones for on the go and to explore avenues of sound. I did a lot of research and I kept hearing about these headphones. I found them *** on another website and I have since been trying to find them for that price. These are some of the best headphones that I have owned. PLEASE DO NOT LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU! These are an excellent buy! I had to buy another pair of these headphones on this website since the other website sold out of them.

    Read More
    6391 January 10, 2014