| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEE audio M6P Black Over-the-ear Memory Wire In-ear Headphones with Microphone, Remote, and Universal Volume Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This BUD'S for you
    Verified Purchase

    I find these really comfortable and I love that they come with a nice little case. They're easy to roll up and fit back into that case; otherwise, I wouldn't have patience for something difficult to deal with. But this WORKS . ;)

    Read More
    travelingmusiciangirl March 10, 2017
  • Best bang for buck budget earbuds I've found
    Verified Purchase

    In-line mic and volume adjustment are great, sound quality is what I'd expect from a $60 pair. Amazing separation in the mids. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser446214 August 14, 2016
  • Great over the ear headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of headphones. Comes with a nice pouch to carry them when not in use. I would recommend to anyone. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    thejime July 7, 2016
  • Very good sound quality for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with multiple ear bud shapes and sizes to custom fit, and a nice sturdy zip up to hold them. Takes a bit of fiddling to get them adjusted the first time, and the cords need untangling each time I take them out of the case, but they work well, and sound quality is very good.

    Read More
    DotU July 21, 2015
  • Uncomfortable, cheap imitation
    Verified Purchase

    Wire loops are difficult to reshape & to attach to ears; loops easily slip off ears so are useless for gym or sports. Too expensive as cheap alternative to better models by Sony et al.

    Read More
    squeeko July 26, 2014
  • Not the product as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Product shipped is not the one shown on web-site. There is no over-the-ear-support.

    Read More
    ccccc July 8, 2014
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product. Ear piece fits easily and is flexible.

    Read More
    lorimreese January 9, 2014
  • Great earphones!

    Wow these are the best earphones I’ve had! The bass is amazing, so deep and powerful, and I can hear things in my music I couldn’t with my original headphones. I also love the design, really sleek and stylish, and they seem really good value for the price.

    Read More
    maisee2 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links