Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEE audio Air-Fi Venture AF52 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Headset Functionality

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries last a long time without a charge ... and they sound phenomenal!!! Very comfortable!!

    Read More
    TAUNI W. July 5, 2017
  • New audio air fi venture
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, keeps sound out. I really love them...

    Read More
    latambasco April 22, 2016
  • Great sound and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I got these headphones mostly for travel. They pair easily with IPhone and Android devices. They sound great! I also like that you can talk on your phone with them by just pairing them for voice calls. Would definitely but again!

    Read More
    Dwayne A. April 8, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected for the price

    Read More
    Orkka69 September 11, 2015
  • Best Headphones I've owned
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent, bluetooth works great, battery life is excellent.

    Read More
    Peter B. July 17, 2015
  • Happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, light, great sound, easy to set up, easy to use

    Read More
    sharrisnsa June 22, 2015
  • Love these! Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 of these for my kids and we love them! comfy and great sound.. bluetooth is amazing~

    Read More
    Jeney M. May 19, 2015
  • My husband seems to like them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he listens to a lot of music. He likes them. Uses them every night befor going to sleep.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are great for the price. Great sound. Great comfort. Amazing price!

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 8, 2015
  • Awesome Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones sound great through the bluetooth signal,and sound better with heavy bass than my $150.00 bluetooth speakers .

    Read More
    mark247 February 6, 2015
  • Works great,sounds great y
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went great,arrived when promised Thank you

    Read More
    Jimmoe January 6, 2015
  • Great !

    Had these for over a year, I am very happy with them. sound great, bluetooth range great. Go ahead buy them.

    Read More
    rick227 December 13, 2014
  • Needed great audio response and got it.
    Verified Purchase

    The audio quality is excellent. Great bass and hi-response. Installation with an already installed blue tooth dongle is a breeze and just as easy if you need to setup a blue tooth dongle prior to installing the Air-Fi headset. Very well padded for comfort and controls are conveniently located and after a little practice your fingers will know exactly where the controls are located without the necessity to remove the headset and look for the controls. Mic location is easy to find and to always place the mic where it faces towards your voice. The mic location reduces any echoes from the room and people with whom I chat, compliment me that I sound as if I were in the room with them. Each charge lasts a very long time. I think I would run out of breath before the battery ran low. I cannot find anything negative to say about the Air-Fi AF52.

    Read More
    gamtnwx November 8, 2014
  • Top shelf headphones
    Verified Purchase

    best bluetooth range yet, and i have several bluetooth headphones.

    Read More
    domo12 April 17, 2014
  • Bluetooth beasts!

    These are bass beasts! The sound quality is surprisingly good over bluetooth and they're perfect for long listening sessions as they're really comfortable the battery lasts an age. The bass does tend to overshadow the rest of the frequency range, and I'm not entirely convinced by the design, but these are fantastic headphones nonetheless.

    Read More
    donnronn December 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daggonit April 16, 2017