Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MEE Apple iPad 2/3/4 Premium Leatherette Stand Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my father. We purchased an iPad for him one Christmas and this provides him with more protection than the last. He really enjoys it.

    Read More
    honeybee777 March 6, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Too cheap. I has to return this. So cheap, I should have known

    Read More
    Issa B. February 24, 2016
  • An Okay Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I find I cannot get the case to stand up. The holding it by the band on the back at times is awkward. So far the corners are holding up and there hasn't been any warping.

    Read More
    birdieway March 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price and holds tight around the IPAD. Not the high price that the stores charge.

    Read More
    jmurray014 March 1, 2014
  • Cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my old cover with this one to see if I could beat the problem of my iPad 2 getting hot when in use in the cover. This cover has air vents in the back and my iPad doesn't heat up when in it. Very happy with the versatility of the stand positions. Also protects well, I have tested that a couple of times when knocking my iPad from precarious perches.

    Read More
    wrjbronze January 25, 2014
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Case fits the iPad very snugly . Is very thin and light make carrying it comfortable. Strap on back works for now since new, not sure how long it will last. Otherwise happy with product

    Read More
    singhak January 12, 2014
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one. It is not a true red, but a really bright red. It is gorgeous!. It fits perfectly and was amazingly affordable. I would definitely recommend this as it is another perfect item from Overstock!

    Read More
    martin6fan January 5, 2014
  • leatherette in the title is not very descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover as it is lighter weight than my previous cover. Easy to snap the iPad into and out of the cover but stable enough to hold the iPad in place.

    Read More
    weim December 23, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Slim, fits the ipad well, great colors, the strap on the back is very useful, very modern, Looks kind of like the Smart Cover only a lot cheaper. Worth the money, very fast shipping

    Read More
    lazarz06 December 14, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I compared the iPad cases on overstocked to the ones on other websites. Good deal for cheaper price. I also bought a iPad mini case from overstocked last year. Very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    xhou2003 October 15, 2013
  • This case is Amazing!

    This is one of my most favorite iPad cases on the market. The case design makes holding my iPad while walking really easy and the case looks so well-designed, I don't mind showing it off in public. I have had the case for nearly half a year and it is really durable and lightweight. I recommend it to anyone who often has to carry their iPad around.

    Read More
    altrionet July 9, 2013
  • stand is just O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    We just wanted a quick inexpensive cover until we figured out how, when, where and how often we would use the I pad. Obviously our first Pad, and not techno savey at all. We love the hand hold. Great for arthritic hands. The Folding cover would not stay up when typing until my husband figured out to hook it under the hand strap.

    Read More
    suzannealso May 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BENJAMIN M. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links