Today: $56.30

At other retailer: $94.23

Save $37.93 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Logitech Z313 2.1 Speaker System - 25 W RMS - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I use this for my computer and room and it actually beats out my old Bose speakers. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser752669 May 15, 2017
  • Good speakers, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are okay, are they worth what Overstock charges? No. I'm not complaining too much because I was able to cash in my club O points for these speakers. So I got them for free. But looking online I found other sites that sell these speakers for half the price. The sound quality is decent, not what I would expect for a *** pair of speakers. Still, these were an upgrade from what I had before, which was nothing. Meh.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 9, 2017
  • It's OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Theses speakers are OK for the price. Nothing to write home about. If you are very picky about sound, this item is not for you. But then again, if you are not willing to spend much more for professional system, this is a decent alternative.

    Read More
    Nivi L. May 5, 2017
  • Fantastic System!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the 2nd time I've purchased these speakers, and if I ever need more, I'll buy them again. I originally purchased this speaker system over a year ago for my son's gaming computer. I was so impressed with the quality of these that I purchased them again for my daughter's desktop computer. The sound that this system puts out is truly amazing. With the two speakers and the subwoofer this system fills a room with incredible sound. It just amazes me what this little system sounds like. I have a really nice surrond sound system for my television, etc so I know what quality sound is like. This Logitech Speaker System is definitely worth the money. You can't go wrong and won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    William S. May 5, 2017
  • balancing issue
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is OK, but the left speaker is much louder than the right speaker, and there doesn't seem to be any effective way to balance the pair. Digging deeper into the comments and reviews, I found that this is not an unusual problem. The price is right, but unless you like to gamble, I wouldn't recommend these speakers.

    Read More
    Don W. January 17, 2017
  • Office Party
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my office and it fills up the room with great sound. It was reasonably priced & easy to setup on my computer, no when everyone leaves I can crank it up, escape in the sound and get things done. I might buy a pair for my patio.

    Read More
    Keilah H. August 17, 2016
  • Mr. William Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price would purchase again

    Read More
    William A. May 2, 2016
  • cheapest, worst product ever
    Verified Purchase

    this product didn't even last 4 months, if I had known it was so cheap I would have bought the insurance, but really do think the sound would go out that quick. might as well throw my wallet in the trash.............

    Read More
    Kay S. March 6, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product did exactly what was advertised I've had it for a few years now can't complain

    Read More
    Big Money C February 9, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound Great value you can't go wrong

    Read More
    J. T. January 15, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter to take to college and she loves them. Great sound for the price!

    Read More
    Denise L. December 10, 2015
  • Too much bass
    Verified Purchase

    I am sensitive to bass sounds and don't like it to overpower the treble tones. This system was way to bassey for me, so I sent it back. Overstock made the return easy and I was given a full refund. I don't think there was any other problem with the system, it's just too many bass tones/overtones.

    Read More
    mbsentry November 27, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the sound I got out of this. For the bucks I spent it's a win win, totally worth it.

    Read More
    Muhammadjamal A. November 24, 2015
  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well and sound great since purchasing them. I'm hoping that they last longer than the last speakers I bought.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. November 17, 2015
  • ms lynn
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not what I expected not so good at all. the sound is very bad. I would not recommend it at all.

    Read More
    edeline November 11, 2015
  • Good sound
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bit of trouble figuring out where exactly everything plugged in which stressed me out for a bit as the directions were rather meager. However, once I managed to get everything in order the sound was very good. I originally thought I wouldn't need to bother with the remote either, but I've found it very handy so far and it's a nice add-on.

    Read More
    Molly B. November 6, 2015
  • Wonderful Sound and long-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my speakers for over a year and the quality is still great!

    Read More
    Sydney R. September 7, 2015
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Great speakers and sub woofer for the size. Sound is wonderful for a small room and is especially good with this computer.

    Read More
    Patty A C. August 5, 2015
  • Long Term Review, Purchased ~2 years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound as long as you don't want to turn it way up, the subwoofer tends to "pop" at high volume.

    Read More
    nineball99 June 3, 2015
  • Music in the air!
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are outrageous. the sound is clear and the volume is great.

    Read More
    linbabs May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links